Customer Reviews for Top Pro Movers Contracting

Whitney, our coordinator was very polite and helpful! Great communication as well! Very polite. young guys. They were careful with our belongings, and very efficient in packing the trailer! Highly recommend!

Lezlie C. | Mendenhall, MS

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

The movers were on time, helpful and professional. I would not have gotten the job done so efficiently or maybe at all. Thank you

Donnell S. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

These guys were troopers. It was late on a Friday and very hot. The first thing the lead guy said was, "Just relax, we got this". AND they did!

Deena Y. | SOMERVILLE, AL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Toland A. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

They were very professional and quick. They packed a 26' truck with heavy lifting in 2 hours. Very much worth the money. Thank you.

Julie M. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

They did a great job I would definitely hire them again!

DANIEL W. | EVANSVILLE, IN

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

SARA J. | Biloxi, MS

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

May the job look easy completed the task in no time at all took great care also folded up the blankets which was a great help.

Timothy H. | Milton, FL

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

john w. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

These guys (Jerome and Cornelius) really helped make our move a great experience. Thanks to Whitney for coordinating and to all three for working with the rescheduling.

patrick s. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Leigh L. | Kings Mountain, NC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Outstanding!!!!!! Best moving company I’ve ever used.

Jason H. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)