Customer Reviews for Incredi-Movers llc.

Very fast and super nice! They even helped move my uhaul because I had no clue how to back a trailer and turned it around for me to drive straight out!

Amber B. | Gatesville, TX

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Would hire again, used them before.

Kevin W. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 02/10/2021)

Amy B. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

Mr. Cornelious & his helper were Awesome! These are the hardest working guys ever! So friendly, professional and great! They had me unloaded & set up in no time! I will definitely use them again if needed! I revommend these guys 100%!

Sherry L. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 02/09/2021)

These guys did an amazing job!!! We actually ended up getting in a day early, and they made time to come the day before scheduled. Meant the world to us. They were nice, quick, efficient, and professional. Worth every single penny!

Amanda B. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Amazing loading skills. Very efficient while caring for our stuff. This is how all movers should be.

Bechara R. | Ocean-Springs, MS

(Reviewed on 01/26/2021)

Very happy with this moving team. Movers communicated beforehand, arrived early, and worked hard (all while handling my items very care). I am 110% satisfied and will definitely use again in the future.

Jeremy S. | Lexington, KY

(Reviewed on 01/20/2021)

Movers were on time and hard working. Everything you could ask for during a move.

William G. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 01/15/2021)

Heather B. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 01/11/2021)

The gentlemen were more timely than me in arriving, so very efficient and professional! I will call them for future moving needs, and refer others to them. They were wonderful!

Rebecca W. | Lucedale, MS

(Reviewed on 01/11/2021)

Great work. Fast and efficient. Would highly recommend

Adrian C. | Kingwood, TX

(Reviewed on 12/31/2020)

Amelia T. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 12/30/2020)