Customer Reviews for Carter Moving And Home Improvement

Marcie C. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

Great job and very nice people

Mike S. | Lynchburg, Va

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

They arrived early...got to work as soon as we arrived with Uhaul...didn’t break until the job was done...even had some tools (forgot my toolbox) to break down a desk...would definitely use again..

William L. | Midlothian, VA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

The only thing was Kevin’s helper smoked in the truck bed

Michele B. | Sandston, Va

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

Jesse B. | Chittenango, NY

(Reviewed on 04/22/2019)

Kevin and his helper Jeremy were great. The day before the move Kevin called me so we could discuss the details of the move. I tried to get to the storage unit before them but when I got there 40 minutes before we were scheduled to meet, Kevin and Jeremy were already there. They were professional

Adam B. | Bedford, VA

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)

Kevin went above and beyond in helping me in a very stressful situation. He and his helper were fast and polite. Highly recommend.

Victoria D. | Oldsmar, FL

(Reviewed on 04/12/2019)

Best and most polite workers I’ve ever worked with. Thank you so much.

Mary Kay H. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)

Very careful and great service! Would recommend them to friends and family! ??

Patti S. | Nellysford, va

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)

They were fantastic. No part of the job was too big for them. They were incredibly professional moving some difficult pieces and did so with a great attitude. We will certainly use them any time we have to move things!

Nancy H. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)

These guys are great! They took good care of my stuff and packed the truck thoughtfully. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again.

MC S. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 03/16/2019)

Both of the movers did an excellent job. They were polite and respectful and did a great job considering the rainy and miserable conditions they worked in. They took extra time to position furniture where we wanted it and they did not damage anything. Great job guys!

Jerry H. | Phenix, VA

(Reviewed on 03/07/2019)