Customer Reviews for Carter Moving And Home Improvement

Kevin and his crew arrived early and was ready to go. Even though I had told him I had a 20’ truck and arrived with a 26’ - they got to work. Even in 100*+ heat index they finished in about 2.5 hours. They were very respectful and careful with the items. I highly recommend them and will use them whe

Robert C. | Poquoson, va

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Team arrived on time, was courteous, and even stayed a few minutes past their time to complete assembly of a couch. Hard workers. I will use them on the move out

Kimberly P. | Chesapeake, VA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

I highly recommend this company. Great communication, very professional & hardworking.

Valerie Q. | Acton, MA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

These guys did a great job for us!! The showed up early and we ready to go. They got everything we had out of the truck an into the 3rd floor apartment in a quick and efficient manner. They even had to carry a 9ft couch up 3 narrow flight of stairs and did it with care. Great job!!! I would recomme

Jim W. | MT Washington, KY

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Very professional. I added additional time to complete loading truck.

Harold B. | Bedford, VA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

Jianming L. | Lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Both Kevin and Joel were so nice and efficient. They were on time and managed to unpack my load within stipulated time. Always smiling and friendly; they’re really wonderful folks to work with.

SASMIT R. | WORCESTER, MA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Matthew B. | BROOKLYN, NY

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

Hands down best group of guys I have used to help move (10 moves in 5 years). They do a little extra to make sure not to damage your furniture. They also helped repair damaged furniture that other movers in MS damaged.

Matthew O. | Forest, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Haley L. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

Jackson K. | WICHITA, KS

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Outstanding job!

Jeff S. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)