Customer Reviews for Biggs Moving LLC

Great movers. On time. Careful about loading furniture. Friendly and courteous.

JAMES H. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 11/16/2019)

Harriet B. | Plainfield, IN

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

Brian & Jule were great help moving us! They worked quickly and professionally!

Katherine N. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Great service! Guys that helped were professional, respectful, and very careful with our stuff. Highly recommend for services.

Dan C. | Whitestown, IN

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Absolutely fast, efficient and professional. Won’t use anyone else again!

Milton D. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Julie B. | Fishers, IN

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Michael H. | Greenfield, IN

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Marie, Brad & her team did an amazing job helping us today during our move. I couldn't thank them enough for how polite, patient and efficient they were during this whole process. Marie was very communicative via email addressing all my concerns. I highly recommend this 3 man crew. They did a superb

Loryn B. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

I was very pleased with the courtesy and attention to details they showed when moving us into our new home. Highly recommended!

Paul C. | Bloomingdale, IL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

The service was good!

Daesung K. | West Lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Brian & Dwayne are very efficient and professional movers. Our 20ft truck cancelled last minute and we were left with a 15ft truck and these guys made much use of the space we had and were very careful with our stuff. If we ever move again we would definitely call these movers. Thanks!

Pauline K. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Scheduling went very nicely. The movers showed up right on time (even a few minutes early). They were polite and courteous. I would have given 5 stars but feel that the movers should have been provided some basic moving equipment such as a set of ramps and a cart/dolly. This would have made their jo

doug p. | St Joseph, MI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)