Customer Reviews for Biggs Moving LLC

Very professional company. The crew showed up on time and worked hard the entire time they were here. Very professional and pleasant crew! Great experience.

brad e. | Fishers, IN

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

I paid for a 4 person crew for three hours. They were able to complete the move plus recover items from a 2nd location after unloading at the primary location. This was all completed in just under 3 hours. I wish that I could give them 6 stars. I highly recommend using them.

Raul T. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

My husband and I have enough words to describe how Biggs Moving has supported us during our moving experience. The movers went above and beyond to help us through a traumatic experience during our move. The company contacted us multiple times to check on us. We trust the young men who moved us wi

Carla M. | Austell, GA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

It was a hot humid day and the crew from Biggs couldn’t have been better. They were extremely careful gripping and carrying my furniture as well as placing it in the truck. They were very courteous and professional as well as quite engaging in general conversation. I highly recommend using t

Timothy R. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Excellent service from start to finish! Very helpful and friendly.

Kevin B. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Marie was friendly and helpful while setting up the move and just as friendly at the end when we checked out and paid. The movers Chuck and Demarcus were the same way and worked fast and did not waste time. I would use them again and refer them to others. They were so respectful of us and our hom

Lenora L. | Noblesville, IN

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

The 2 gentlemen that helped me today are the strongest and fastest movers I’ve ever encountered! They loaded my truck superbly; I couldn’t ask for better service!

Karen L. | Linton, IN

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

Melissa L. | Boiling Springs, SC

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Excellent service!

Lydia M. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

The crew was late but the coordinator worked with us to get a crew there only an hour late (rather than 2). The guys were very nice and worked hard. Would be great if the company provided all the movers with matching logo shirts and gloves- that would go a long way to make them more professional.

Amy H. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/26/2019)

Great service! Quick, easy, painless. Would definitely recommend

Stephanie J. | Bloomington, IN

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

They were great. All four guys showed up on time and worked hard and got the job done fast.

Kegan B. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)