Customer Reviews for Sturdy Movers & Delivery

They were absolutely awesome. I highly recommend. Worked quickly and efficiently.

Steven E R. | Rock-Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

They worked hard and got done in the planned amount of time.

Richard F. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

We moved from Indiana, where it is very common for moving help to not show up! We were so happy with the ongoing communication and professionalism of Sturdy Movers. We hope we will not need to move again in the near future, but if we did, we would be using them again.

Matthew C. | Tega Cay, SC

(Reviewed on 03/08/2021)

Amaris S. | Roxboro, NC

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

Cary was wonderful. He brought the trailer and then picked it up as soon as it was emptied. He is an asset to your company.

Patricia P. | Lake-Wylie, SC

(Reviewed on 12/24/2020)

Great company. They were fast, careful, professional. Gray communication before during and after the move

William D. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 12/14/2020)

these were two nice gentlemen but the job was poor. Our move took entirely too long and they were disorganized from the start. They broke a mirror right in front of us but didn't offer to pay or so much as apologize for breaking the mirror. Still charged full price for the overtime which was subst

Dorian D. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 12/11/2020)

Todd T. | High Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 12/07/2020)

Very professional guys. Worked hard! Would use them again.

Todd M. | CHARLOTTE, NC

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

This company is amazing! They were in time, extremely careful and considerate of house and things.

Aaron Y. | SANTA ROSA, CA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2020)

The gentleman brought there own tools and were very knowledgeable about the moving process. Which saved me time and stress

Charles T. | Gastonia, NC

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

Amazing help

Danielle S. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)