Customer Reviews for Property Movers

Mark H. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Hard workers that had to deal with a tight corner and didn't make one scratch on the wall taking stuff up. The did an amazing job placing everything.

Nannette A. | La Crosse, WI

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

These two gentlemen showed up 15 minutes early, which I considered a real asset to their professionalism. I appreciate knowing they had arrived before I even wondered if they would show. Based on reviews on other movers, not necessarily from the LaCrosse area, it seems being late or a no show is a c

Richard M. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Jeff F. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

John L. | Nekoosa, WI

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Great guys to work with. Very mindful of working with us efficiently, both in use of our time and in use of our moving space.

Anthony H. | La Crosse, WI

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

Great to work with! Highly recommend them.

jani c. | DeForest, WI

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Wonderful people!

Rachel C. | Mindoro, WI

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

Fast and efficient. Really friendly people.

Rachel c. | Athol, ID

(Reviewed on 05/01/2019)

It's hard to find the help to the rather remote rural setting I needed them for. But they drove quite a ways and were on time and worked hard and were done before the 2 hours I paid them for (it took 1 hour to unload) If I had know where I wanted more of the things to be placed, they would have do

Karen P. | St. Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 04/17/2019)

Very efficient and willing to do anything asked or needed. Very polite. Never been called sir so much. Had them scheduled for 3 hours and was done in a hour and a half.

STEVE C. | LA CROSSE, WI

(Reviewed on 01/26/2019)

SCOTT L. | Verona, WI

(Reviewed on 01/02/2019)