Customer Reviews for Property Movers

Our movers were very friendly, helpful, and efficient. They did a great job. Tip was given in person.

Tom G. | Shelby, WI

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

They stacked everything snugly in the front half of the U-Haul so it wouldn't move during transit. They finished in less than two hours. They were excellent.

Louann D. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

They were great! Polite and helpful, moved everything very quickly.

Nikita M. | La Crosse, WI

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Awesome job!

SHERYL B. | Dixon, MO

(Reviewed on 03/21/2020)

Sam B. | Brookfield, WI

(Reviewed on 03/10/2020)

This is the 2nd time I have used them. Outstanding service. Highly recommended. Will use them again if needed. Hands down.

John L. | Nekoosa, WI

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

The guys that loaded our truck were friendly, professional and very careful. I would hire them again.

Patty K. | Castle Hayne, NC

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Mark H. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Hard workers that had to deal with a tight corner and didn't make one scratch on the wall taking stuff up. The did an amazing job placing everything.

Nannette A. | La Crosse, WI

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

These two gentlemen showed up 15 minutes early, which I considered a real asset to their professionalism. I appreciate knowing they had arrived before I even wondered if they would show. Based on reviews on other movers, not necessarily from the LaCrosse area, it seems being late or a no show is a c

Richard M. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Jeff F. | Onalaska, WI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

John L. | Nekoosa, WI

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)