Customer Reviews for Zolo Express Moving Company

I ordered a two person crew and expected two guys who had the strength to move furniture, not the owner and his wife who spent quite a bit of time standing around. It took longer than expected though the pace improved when a second guy, who smelled of alcohol, showed up. They broke two cabinets for

William H. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

Team Zolo was fantastic! On time, quick, careful and friendly. They went above and beyond to help and make sure I was moved in completely. They had a great attitude the entire time. Such a pleasure working with them and highly recommend their services.

Ann F. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Gary L. | Soldotna, AK

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

The guys were great. Communicated well from reservation to completion. Would definitely recommend them

heidi r. | Kirkland, WA

(Reviewed on 04/22/2019)

Great attitude, might have been good to bring hand trucks. Fast and efficient

Rick G. | Sparks, NV

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Wonderful service that exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend them and we plan to use them again as we have additional items that will need to be removed.

Robin B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Wonderful team!!! I was running a bit late however, they got straight to work when I came with the truck. Zolo was very organized with packing the truck and ensuring everything was tied down and secured with their own tools. They even finished rather early and helped me put my table together. It was

Rosetta B. | Covington, WA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Emily M. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

Jorge T. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2019)

Kari H. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)

This crew went above and beyond! They were quick and efficient workers, and their friendliness and humor made the process more enjoyable!

Michelle H. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)

If I could give ten stars, I would. We had a great move because Serge and his helper were professional, helpful and it was really easy to work with them. Importantly too - Serge and his helper were timely - which is an excellent quality to have for moving help. I was a little behind, but I appreciat

TED B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)