Customer Reviews for Zolo Express Moving Company

James T. | Redlands, CA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Ronald P. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Crew showed up late. They moved quickly which was nice, but in the process they dinged, scratched, or broke every piece of furniture. Nothing was made unusable, but it's frustrating having scratches on our furniture that guests can see. Dumped out my grill all over the truck and my furniture. Told m

warren l. | KENT, WA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Zolo movers are very professional at moving and are completely worth the money. They had to pack a large Uhaul with a lot of furniture and belongings and they packed it perfectly, like a Tetris master. Everything was so well packed there was no room for anything to move or break. I would definitely

Matthew H. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

While they were very professional and courteous during the move the way they packed the truck caused many very expensive pieces of equipment to get damaged. Also the way they packed the truck made it nearly impossible for us to unload since our second set of helpers did not show up in Fairbanks. My

Jacob M. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

They did a great job loading my truck so well that almost nothing shifted or fell in the cross-country trip.

Eve E. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

showed up on-time as scheduled. Worked together and communicated well.

TORVALD K. | Rocklin, CA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

cedric m. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

These guys provided good service for significantly less money than most of their competition. They were carefull and did a good job packing the truck so everything arrived undamaged.

Kerstin D. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

I would highly recommend Zolo Express Moving. Our movers arrived early, and were very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Miriam H. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Saleh K. | Saint Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

They did a great job! Professional, quick, and nice guys too. Would definitely recommend!

Emily K. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)