Customer Reviews for Zolo Express Moving Company

These guys were incredible. Super kind and did incredible work. They were extremely cautious when moving all of our stuff into the box. They deserve more than 5 stars.

Blayne S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

These guys were great! Highly recommend.

Lane F. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

I'm very grateful to have had the help of Zolo Express. Their expertise and willingness to go above and beyond saved me time, money, and effort. Thanks!

Dan G. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Eric S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Great guys. Experts at tetris. Strong. Courteous. Everything was packed quickly and with care.

Kyle S. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

MIA E. | WOODINVILLE, WA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

The crew was amazing. They were prompt, professional, efficient and took care with our items. My partner and I were very impressed with their service and would definitely use them again in the future.

Kendra M. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Incredible movers! I would strongly recommend them.

Harry J. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

They worked so hard! They were so fast and so polite. I would hire them again in a instant. They took the headache out of moving. Hiring them was money well spent!

Therese P. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

Sergio and Grant did a terrific job. Listened well'worked quickly and efficiently and safely treated furniture like it was their own. Thank you so much would use you guys again!

Jim P. | Poulsbo, WA

(Reviewed on 05/13/2020)

Joseph C. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2020)

Zolo Express Moving did a great job. They worked fast and took care to really secure any delicate stuff. They even stayed late to help jump a dead uhaul battery. I really appreciated their help and would highly recommend!

Kristi W. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)