Customer Reviews for Professionalmovingguys

Linda M. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Quick and considerate. Would use again.

Jay G. | Kirkwood, MO

(Reviewed on 06/21/2020)

They did a fantastic job helping with the move!

Christopher D. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

They were very friendly and efficient. I would hire them again.

Sharon L. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 06/16/2020)

Great guys! Worked hard, quickly and carefully. Very pleasant.

David D. | Mount Prospect, IL

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

Ed & company are good guys. Hard working. Efficient. Good at loading the truck. Come with their own protective equipment for the floors, their own dollies, and more. Very professionally outfitted. That's rare for help hired through this site. 20+ military career where I've moved more times th

STEPHEN P. | Marion, IA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2020)

Fantastic crew. Very professional. Took exceptional care of even my run down (well loved) items. Had all of the necessary equipment to do a safe efficient job and had runners and other protective equipment to ensure that they were not tracking into house. Will use again if I ever need this kind of

Mark S. | Youngsville, LA

(Reviewed on 01/02/2020)

This is a great group of people. It all went smoothly.

Jill H. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

So glad we used this service. Very hard working, prompt, great communication. Highly recommend for your moving needs. They were very careful with our furnishings.

Allison W. | Anamosa, IA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Our professional movers helped load a 26’ Uhaul truck. They did an amazing job packing and even helped move a heavy exercise elliptical from basement I never could have. Many thanks for a job well done!

John J. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

The guys were fantastic and we’re extremely fast.

Samantha A. | Wayland, IA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

Very careful with all our belongings & furniture! Crew that unloaded at our truck said that it was the best loaded truck they had ever seen from Iowa!

Valerie V. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)