Customer Reviews for J&S Movers

Highly professional movers who communicated well prior to our move in day and were efficient and careful with all of our furniture during the move. We would hire them again and appreciated their help!

Brenda O. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 05/15/2021)

These guys were quick, methodical, and kind! They helped move me out of my apartment, and organized everything neatly into my uhaul for my cross country move. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Osose O. | Flint, MI

(Reviewed on 05/11/2021)

Movers worked extremely fast & also super polite & courteous - 10/10 made our day go so smoothly! Also were very careful with our furniture & nothing was damaged or dinged. We will use them again for sure!

Kayla F. | Mount Pleasant, MI

(Reviewed on 05/10/2021)

Dan W. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 05/04/2021)

The Two men are great. I am very thankful their service. I have very big and heavy furnitures but they did it. Thanks. I highly recommend their service with my friends.

Sunmee J. | ann arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 04/23/2021)

Andrea S. | Mount Pleasant, MI

(Reviewed on 04/15/2021)

Jay S. | Stanwood, MI

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

Jeffrey Z. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 04/08/2021)

Gisela B. | Utica, MI

(Reviewed on 04/06/2021)

They were on time and very efficient. They packed the storage unit like they were tetris pros and moved everything in less time than I thought

Jared K. | CHICAGO, IL

(Reviewed on 04/05/2021)

David D. | Big Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

Very great service. Able to get everything loaded that we needed!

Samantha . | Fowlerville, MI

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)