Customer Reviews for J&S Movers

They did a fantastic job! We will definitely use them again for any future moving needs! Highly recommend

Erica S. | Orinda, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Hayes and partner (sorry I forgot the name) were excellent. They did a great job of loading the truck so items would not move during my long drive. I would definitely use them again.

Mark K. | Madeira beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Angel L. | Warren, MI

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Great service. Professionally packed the van for me with o damage. Outstanding.

Scott W. | bradenton, MI

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Elizabeth A. | Spring Lake, MI

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

These guys rocked it on the unloading. Furniture handled with great care. Gobs of heavy boxes moved into position for easy unpacking. Good day-of updates on ETA. Super fast work. Highly recommended.

DEAN R. | Noblesville, IN

(Reviewed on 03/31/2024)

J&S communicated well and quickly. They were on-time for the move. They moved everything professionally and not one single thing broke or was scratched or damaged. I hired them for two hours to move a 2-bedroom apartment down from the third floor to the truck. They completed the work in one hour. I am grateful for their quick and efficient work. They packed the truck tight so nothing moved during the drive to my new home. I am extremely pleased with their service and would be pleased to use them in the future as well as recommend their service to others.

Holly P. | Hudsonville, MI

(Reviewed on 01/27/2024)

Communication was great; they kept me informed of their ETA. They were very conscientious about the items being moved and about my floors, walls, and light fixtures. It was a tricky task to maneuver heavy items that were about eight feet long on end and down a tight staircase, but they did it with relative ease. I am very grateful.

Timothy S. | Hudsonville, MI

(Reviewed on 01/03/2024)

TREVOR Y. | Holland, MI

(Reviewed on 12/01/2023)

It shows that Sean and Junior take pride in their work by carefully moving furniture to prevent damage or dings. They were considerate, cordial and professional spite strenuous work. Thank you.

Katherin B. | Monroe, WA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2023)

They guys were super. Professional, fast and made the move so easy. Thank you so much!!!

Janet B. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 10/28/2023)

They were timely and careful - items were expertly packed in truck.

Scott K. | Box Elder, SD

(Reviewed on 09/27/2023)