Customer Reviews for Allstar Movers

Did a great job and was quick.

Joshua D. | Great Lakes, IL

(Reviewed on 04/14/2021)

You guys rock!!!!

Reeti G. | Round Lake, IL

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

Ray and Ismael were very professional and came very prepared. Would recommend these 2 to anyone looking for a professional mover. Thank you very much guys.

Manuel S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

Caitlin L. | Brookline, MA

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

Had to get additional help because the movers did not come with any tools to take apart my bed or take my tv down. Said it needed to be requested which I don’t understand what moving company does not carry any tools with them. Movers worked very slow. Then they passed me on the way to my new place t

Ovonnie D. | Elgin, IL

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

Jennifer S. | Grayslake, IL

(Reviewed on 04/05/2021)

Confirming the timing of the move was stressful because I couldn't get a person on the phone but it all worked out day of. There was damage to a wall and it wasn't immediately brought to my attention but the company handled it well after and came back to perform the repair. Other than those hiccup

Jennifer S. | Grayslake, IL

(Reviewed on 04/05/2021)

We were very pleased with the movers that helped us. They worked hard and were very efficient. Thank you!

Joshua V. | Glenview, IL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

Michael L. | Palatine, IL

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

Larry H. | Belgrade, MT

(Reviewed on 03/28/2021)

Showed up early and placed everything where it belonged!

Michael B. | Schaumburg, IL

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

A special shout out to Manny and George highly qualified, courteous, and professional they did a great job!

joe b. | Mundelein, IL

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)