Customer Reviews for Tij Movers LLC

Tim and Lionel are the best.

john q. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

The guys were great and did an amazing job and they were super efficient! They went above and beyond and stayed until the job was done. Very mindful of the wood floors and walls. Bonus - they were really energetic and had great personalities! Highly recommend!

Heather R. | Hampstead, NC

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

PAIGE B. | Salisbury, NC

(Reviewed on 09/24/2020)

Professional, thorough, careful and pleasant! I would use for every move!!! Really great experience.

Victoria R. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Great help!

Chris R. | Pittsboro, NC

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Henry C. | WILMINGTON, NC

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Chris and Tariq were very professional and polite. They were tipped at time of service.

Michelle S. | Leland, NC

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

These guys were beyond outstanding. Professional and so quick it was amazing. Even the larger and harder to handle furniture was done quick and with no issues at all. I would HIGHLY recommend this company. 20 foot uhaul completely unloaded and in place in just about an hour I can’t say enough good t

Michael G. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

Sebastian and Chris were absolutely amazing. The guys got everything unloaded in no time and where we needed it. Could not recommend these guys or this company enough.

Christopher S. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Conway P. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Quick. Efficient. No nonsense.

Michael M. | DOVER, DE

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Chris & Jeff were very professional, hardworking & came with a goal of getting the job done carefully & promptly. Let’s say mission accomplished! I’d use them again & highly recommend them! I tipped them both with cash at completion of the job. Thank you!

Mike R. | Clayton, NC

(Reviewed on 09/10/2020)