Customer Reviews for The Muscle Movers, LLC.

They did a great job getting us moved! Showed up on time, very polite and friendly, worked quickly and very efficiently. Would highly recommend to anyone needing moving help and would definitely use them again

Gary M. | Lakeville, MN

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

Thank you very much for cooperating with me with communication and the mess up of my schedule and change of the address. I appreciate you very much. When I find s house I definitely will use your service! Many thanks!!!

Mindy Joy M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Rashad was fabulous!

lori or Joseph s. | ROSEMOUNT, MN

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Lauren was,excellent. Kenny complained about everything. K kept saying we only have 2 hours but wasted time on phone or complaining. Not my fault he had had surgery and not released,for work.

Gary S. | Coon Rapids, MN

(Reviewed on 12/03/2017)

The moving helper were courteous and loaded our belonging with care whenever I was able to see them. I would prefer they be in contact with UHaul about scheduling the pick-up and drop-off of container

Shawn L. | Saint Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 11/03/2017)

Rashad and Kenny were very professional and hard working, despite obstacles that came up during the move. Theyhandled issues with Uhaul and stayed until the job was done. Highly recommended!

Catherine B. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 08/01/2017)

Great guys and hard workers!! They made moving a breeze for our family!

Christon Hayes T. | St Louis Park, MN

(Reviewed on 07/18/2017)

Super friendly guys! They drove me back to my hotel because I forgot my key for the packing box. They unpacked everything super fast, as well!

Hannah T. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2017)

They were very polite and expedient. Zero complaints;

Bjorn L. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 07/04/2017)

very nice guys with smiling face at the same time great professionals

Pritha R. | Edina, MN

(Reviewed on 07/02/2017)

No exaggeration, these guys were the most professional, hard working and kind individuals we could ever have been blessed with. They turned a stressful and daunting move into a pleasurable experience

Jason V. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 07/02/2017)

I will never recommend this horrible company, Rashad refused to pick the Ubox back up so a UHaul manager actually had to step in. I hope the UHaul manager gets to have that half of the payment.

Rolene R. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 06/23/2017)