Customer Reviews for Moving Up Movers, LLC.

Justin and Adam were exceptional. They were incredibly polite, super fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them and the company to anyone needing help with moving. Great job!!

Pamela S. | Laurel, MD

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Great guys, I had a lot of heavy stuff on a very hot day and they got everything I wanted moved within the time. I would definitely recommend and use them again

Brent T. | Crofton, MD

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

This was the first time using a service like this and was skeptical. The moving helpers were very courteous and professional. They packed the truck very quickly and in a way that the items would not fall or shift during driving. I would recommend Moving Up Movers and use them again!

GERALD W. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Dave R. | Pasadena, MD

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Movers were fast, efficient, and very polite. Our move-in date ended up being one of the hottest days of the year, but they never complained.

Michelle C. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Ashley W. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Stephanie J. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Natassia K. | Tall Timbers, MD

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

They came right in time, were experts loading the truck, and carefully completed the move.

Tim R. | Towson, MD

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

They came, they saw and they conquered. It took me 3 hours with two of my buddies to load a 20’ uhaul. It took them 35 minutes to safely unload the truck. They took care of all my furniture and boxes. I recommend these guys 100%.

Jonathan L. | Odenton, MD

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

The guys were very fast and courteous. I would definitely use them again.

Julius A. | Cherry Hill, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

The crew were prompt, professional, efficient, quick and helpful. After loading we were on the road without an issue for the whole trip. Would use this group again without hesitation.

sam h. | Fulton, MD

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)