Customer Reviews for Moving Up Movers, LLC.

Excellent movers very efficient and speedy . Very happy with there work

David C. | Columbia, MD

(Reviewed on 02/14/2019)

They showed up on time and did an amazing job. Why didn’t I call you guys for my previous moves? Lol. I would highly recommend these guys to all my friends in future. Thank you for the awesome job.

Saravanan R. | Owings Mills, MD

(Reviewed on 02/08/2019)

Clevon and Ernie were amazing! Scheduled last minute at night and promptly received a phone call to confirm the details. The movers were the nicest people and super fast!! I would recommend them to anyone and if I move again I will definitely use this service.

Erin W. | Oscar, LA

(Reviewed on 02/07/2019)

Great work, on time, efficient and very well taken care of! Would recommend to anyone.

Annia M. | CORAL GABLES, FL

(Reviewed on 02/06/2019)

Baljeet H. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 02/02/2019)

Both brothers offered excellent help... they were courteous, on time and save me an entire week of aches and pain :) Give thanks!!!

carla c. | Glen Burnie, MD

(Reviewed on 02/02/2019)

Very efficient and professional! I would use their services again and recommend them to others.

Tamara E. | Florham Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/21/2019)

The company arrived early and was extremely efficient in the two hour time frame. I would personally use them again for another move, as well as highly recommend this company to others.

Tamara E. | Florham Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/21/2019)

Cleveland and Carlos (I do apologize id I remembered the names wrong), but there two gentleman worked extremely hard and efficient. I scheduled a two hours service help and they finished in an hour and 45min. That also included travel from my storage unit to my new house. I appreciate the help and h

Sherlina H. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 01/20/2019)

I chose this company because the reviews were good. My experience was not good. I had to pay to repair a wall, my washing machine was dropped and a desser was dropped and dragged on concret, leaving it damaged. I had to jumpstart the movers wrecked truck at both locations. I also failed to read the

Mary M. | Glen Burnie, MD

(Reviewed on 01/10/2019)

I couldn’t be happier with this crew! Carlos and Syed were outstanding. They showed up right on time, were professional, courteous, and incredibly efficient. The service communicated with me in advance of the job, so I knew exactly what to expect. I spent a lot of time researching moving companies,

Jennifer C. | Catonsville, MD

(Reviewed on 01/06/2019)

Patrick B. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 12/31/2018)