Customer Reviews for Moving Up Movers, LLC.

These guys really know what they are doing! This is the smoothest move yet in my opinion. They were quick yet careful. They are the best and well worth the money.

JACK B. | WILLIAMSPORT, MD

(Reviewed on 04/25/2019)

Ryan L. | Pelham, NY

(Reviewed on 04/25/2019)

The two movers were very punctual, efficient, friendly & hard working. They were extremely careful with our belongings, so nothing was damaged. Great job!!!

Zoe B J. | Sykesville, MD

(Reviewed on 04/25/2019)

Cleavon and Ernie were great! Thanks guys!

Marcelle J. | Forest Hill, MD

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Carlos and Jaheed were awesome!! They were so unbelievably fast and efficient with some items that were really heavy! They put everything in the right rooms and even asked what wall to put furniture on. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Elizabeth B. | Odenton, MD

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Very efficient and helpful! Great service! Got all my 1 bedroom stuff settled in an hour! Highly recommended!

XUAN Z. | ODENTON, MD

(Reviewed on 04/19/2019)

Justin was fabulous! I don't remember his partners name :-( but he also did a great job! They two men tried diligently to get my oversized couch into my new basement. They were not going to give up (even though it was an impossible job), but my husband called them off (because it was an impossible

Stephanie M. | Arnold, MD

(Reviewed on 04/16/2019)

They were on time and worked quickly! The job took double the time I anticipated (which was my fault) and they were super flexible and continued until we were finished. Super friendly and took great care of my belongings. Will use again on my next move!

Carlene W. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Movers showed up early, went right to work. Were courteous and polite. Got the job done quickly and packed the uhaul way better than I could have ever done. Treated my items like they were thier own and were very pressed on tieing everything down to make sure nothing shifted while driving. I would r

Robert S. | Hanover, MD

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Kelly S. | Columbia, MD

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)

Junlong S. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

They were very professional and super efficient!! We would definitely recommend them to friends and family who are moving!

Susan B. | Florence, SC

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)