Customer Reviews for Jjs Moving Solutions LLC

JJ's crew was highly professional and they got my modern furniture into my antiquatedly sized apartment.

KENDRICK V. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 07/13/2024)

JJ and Quintin were fast, efficient and careful with our household goods. We were very satisfied with their services.

JAMIE W. | New Providence, IN

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)

JJ showed up on time and was very helpful and professional. Him and his team got a two hour job done in one hour. Very high-quality work. Would definitely use again.

Stephen T. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

They still worked us into their schedule despite us being really delayed getting to Louisville thanks to some awful traffic. Really appreciated it!

CONNOR D. | Bartlett, TN

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

JJ's moving provides a high level of service. The owner reached out personally to me to plan and arrange all the details of my move. Highly professional, dependable people like this are just too hard to find today. From beginning to end JJ's exceeded every expectation and did a superb job.

Justin C. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2024)

This is our 2nd job using JJ's to help us move. The communication was excellent from start to finish. JJ was flexible with our last minute scheduling and worked to fit us in. Moving is stressful and I appreciate their positive and helpful demeanor. They moved things with ease that would have taken us so much longer.

Ian A. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 06/26/2024)

The truck showed up early and they were able to accommodate us, even on a Saturday morning. The movers themselves were excellent, taking everything up and down efficiently and expertly. Instead of 3 hours, they took only 1 hour. Highly recommend.

John-Eric V. | Wayne, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/25/2024)

Kayla S. | Lexington, KY

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

Matthew C. | Copperas Cove, TX

(Reviewed on 06/17/2024)

Awesome help. I would recommend to anyone.

Nathan W. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Professional and hard working.

Marc Z. | Coraopolis, PA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Fast and professional. They did a great job!

Amanda H. | Independence, KY

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)