Customer Reviews for Shine On

Honestly amazing. Extremely efficient and productive and friendly. Would highly recommend for anyone moving. They made the process stress free and held the upmost respect to my belongings. Cant say enough but I can say thank you.

Jason C. | Merino, CO

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Arlene M. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Shine On was very accommodating with the schedule changes that happened, Jeremy and Gary took the lead and the crews worked hard to get everything loaded and unloaded in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice and respectful and eager to give good service and provide a less stressful experience. Tha

Barbara T. | Northglenn, CO

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

They where pretty rough on things. Complained quite a bit of things being heavy. Didn't really seem to care for our stuff especially boxes if they where breakable boxes or not

Travis M. | Greeley, CO

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Wow! Such an efficient and amazing team of movers. Very kind and hard working. We will be using them again!

Ellen C. | Lone Tree, CO

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

This company may work hard and fast but, they did not follow directions, left numerous things unpacked and damaged many antiques. Fast is not always best.

jane f. | Greeley, CO

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Willing to move what ever was requested. All had positive attitude and continually asked questions to make sure I was satisfied with the move.

judy h. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

The Shine On team was very helpful with out move. Not only did they communicate with us regularly on timing etc., but they willingly came 2 hrs later then scheduled due to issues with getting the trucks to Sterling from Denver. We ran into several issues with UHaul regarding the trucks and the pod

Chris V. | Englewood, CO

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Local business! Worked very hard to get our truck unloaded in 2 hours!

Kristie B. | Alpena, SD

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

The crew was fantastic. The guys worked very efficiently and took great care of us. I highly recommend Shine On for your next move.

Penny J. | Akron, CO

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

They are good

jong p. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

The team showed up early and worked tirelessly. Did an amazing job of packing so much in a small space. Great crew

WILLIAM B. | Wiggins, CO

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)