Customer Reviews for Shine On

These guys were great. They can in and took charge. All they had to ask was, "Where do you want this?"

Larry A. | Longmont, CO

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

These men are clearly experts at loading for a move. Fast, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I'd give them more stars if I could!

Sammye C. | Greeley, CO

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

They went above and beyond what I expected from moving help.

Susan P. | Sterling, CO

(Reviewed on 06/05/2020)

The crew listened carefully to my priorities for packing, took great care with my furniture and worked efficiently. Great job. I would definitely use them again.

Carol E. | Wiggins, CO

(Reviewed on 04/28/2020)

Gary and Pierre were excellent! They were professional, efficient and hard-working. Moving is difficult and they brought joy and got the job done. I would hire them for all future moves.

Fleurette K. | Greeley, CO

(Reviewed on 03/08/2020)

Honestly amazing. Extremely efficient and productive and friendly. Would highly recommend for anyone moving. They made the process stress free and held the upmost respect to my belongings. Cant say enough but I can say thank you.

Jason C. | Merino, CO

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Arlene M. | Westminster, CO

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Shine On was very accommodating with the schedule changes that happened, Jeremy and Gary took the lead and the crews worked hard to get everything loaded and unloaded in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice and respectful and eager to give good service and provide a less stressful experience. Tha

Barbara T. | Northglenn, CO

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

They where pretty rough on things. Complained quite a bit of things being heavy. Didn't really seem to care for our stuff especially boxes if they where breakable boxes or not

Travis M. | Greeley, CO

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Wow! Such an efficient and amazing team of movers. Very kind and hard working. We will be using them again!

Ellen C. | Lone Tree, CO

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

This company may work hard and fast but, they did not follow directions, left numerous things unpacked and damaged many antiques. Fast is not always best.

jane f. | Greeley, CO

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Willing to move what ever was requested. All had positive attitude and continually asked questions to make sure I was satisfied with the move.

judy h. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)