Customer Reviews for First Class Movers, LLC.

Ricky and Ray, our two movers were great and professional at what they did.

Walter D. | wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 4/17/2018)

Excellent communication prior to the move. Showed up right on time. Friendly professional and efficient. Job well done.

William H. | Glastonbury, Ct

(Reviewed on 4/14/2018)

Wassim F. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 4/13/2018)

There guys are great, went out of their way to get the job done. True professionals!!

CHRISTOPHER C. | NEWTOWN, CT

(Reviewed on 4/9/2018)

Great crew, careful with belongings and listened.

Jonathan B. | Croton on Hudson, NY

(Reviewed on 4/7/2018)

Professional and quick! Awesome job guys! Would recommend to all.

Svetlin T. | New Canaan, CT

(Reviewed on 4/5/2018)

I requested First Class Movers through Uhaul website and it was a great decision. Brandon and Ray showed up on time, were polite, professional and all around great help. I would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone looking for good movers.

Ekaterina S. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 4/2/2018)

We hired First Class Movers to load our 2 bedroom apartment and unload at our new house in New Haven. Our movers were K and Wes. I can't say enough about those two guys. They were professional, efficient, fast, and very careful with all of our possessions. They packed the truck so well that there wa

Ian T. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 4/2/2018)

Jaclyn G. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 3/30/2018)

These guys were great!! Prompt, fast, polite and safe! I would ?? recommend them any day!! I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing great hard working movers at a fair price!

Terry C. | Wallingford, CT

(Reviewed on 3/28/2018)

Ray and Ben were exceptional. They moved the furniture with great care, They were courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend First Class Movers.

Kelly H. | Fairfield, CT

(Reviewed on 3/27/2018)

Good guys great help

Hadeer S. | Shrewsbury, MA

(Reviewed on 3/24/2018)