Customer Reviews for First Class Movers, LLC.

Jay and Anthony were extremely helpful and professional. They were right on time and the communication was great. They packed up our u-haul expertly and everything fit perfect because of they way they packed it. Nothing was damaged and it got across three states in perfect condition. Thank you!

Efrosyni C. | Westlake, OH

(Reviewed on 03/18/2019)

Strong as bulls, thanks guys!

Agee G. | Clarksville, TN

(Reviewed on 03/16/2019)

Benjamin and Devon were professional and of great assistance.

Evelyn K. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 03/06/2019)

Brandon contacted me within 10minutes of placing my order online. Furthermore, i asked to move the job a day early with only 24 hours notice, which they accommodated without issue. The movers were amazing! Polite, gentle and fast. I absolutely recommend them

Maxime B. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 03/04/2019)

Speedy confirmation after I booked them and speedy service in unloading a u-haul. Very fast and efficient.

Tyler F. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 03/01/2019)

Anything and Wesley were excellent. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.

Brian S. | Ridgefield, CT

(Reviewed on 03/01/2019)

Raymond B. | South Windsor, CT

(Reviewed on 02/27/2019)

Anthony and Wes are amazing! This is my 4th move in 4 years. They are professional and get the job done quickly. If I could give them more stars I would, they are just that great! Highly recommend them.

Mollie C. | Glastonbury, CT

(Reviewed on 02/26/2019)

The movers were extremely efficient in moving the apartment. Will definitely recommend them.

Tejas B. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 02/25/2019)

Thanks for all the hard work!

Susanne K. | Shelton, CT

(Reviewed on 02/24/2019)

Wesley and K were so nice!! The moved quick and effectively! Got the job done in under 2 hours!

Stephanie R. | North Dartmouth, MA

(Reviewed on 02/24/2019)

The two guys who helped us were fantastic! We thought we might need a third UBox but they got into two and saved us a ton of money! We will recommend to friends!

Eric M. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 02/24/2019)