Customer Reviews for First Class Movers, LLC.

Stephen P. | Bethlehem, CT

(Reviewed on 7/17/2018)

Brandon and his moving crew are absolutely the best you'll find! This review comes from a family that has moved 13 times! This was a big move for us and we have to say that it went super smoothly only due to having a very professional, quick and strong movers team. I have saved their info for any fu

Shalu K. | Suffield, CT

(Reviewed on 7/13/2018)

Great guys, showed up on time and handled packing a large amount of odds and ends. Highly recommend!

Lance G. | Gales Ferry, CT

(Reviewed on 7/11/2018)

The guys where extremely professional and very helpful. Definitely will recommend.

Rafael B. | Waterbury, Ct

(Reviewed on 7/10/2018)

Personnel were professional and courteous and extremely knowledgable. Would highly recommend!

Kathleen K. | Branford, CT

(Reviewed on 7/9/2018)

Unfortunately, they were an hour and a half late for a 2 hour job. They did call to tell us they were going to be late, but we were left waiting. It made our day very long as we had a long drive after the truck was packed. Once they arrived, they were very pleasant and cooperative and got the t

John B. | Medfield, MA

(Reviewed on 7/9/2018)

Both Wes and Ben were courteous and professional. They did a great job and made moving less stressful!

Cathy P. | Kensington, CT

(Reviewed on 7/8/2018)

Brandon and K were wonderful. They arrived precisely on time and were VERY professional. I have already recommended to friends!

Suzanne L. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 7/8/2018)

Ray and Nash did a great job. Polite and took great care of all furniture and boxes while packing the truck to the point where I was full confident that all items would be safe. Good hard workers.

Zack L. | Oakdale, CT

(Reviewed on 7/7/2018)

Great service, I will use them again.

ROBYN V. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 7/6/2018)

Excellent. Helpful. Efficient. Made the move in a breeze.

MArk B. | Danbury, Ct

(Reviewed on 7/5/2018)

Devon, Ivan, and Ricky did a great job unloading our UHaul into our 2-bedroom apartment. They were on-time (we were late!), communicative, friendly, energetic, and careful with our things.

Livia S. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 7/3/2018)