Customer Reviews for First Class Movers, LLC.

The workers Wes and Kay were courteous, professional and very efficient with the work. Wish I had their energy.

Oscar P. | Ansonia, CT

(Reviewed on 2/16/2018)

Ray and Ivan were both great—very friendly and professional. I was amazed how fast they were, too. I highly recommend First Class Movers!

Anna B. | MADISON, WI

(Reviewed on 2/11/2018)

We had Ray and Ivan help load up everything from our house into U-boxes and they did a phenomenal job. They got everything to fit in two less boxes than expected and were extremely careful with our belongings and took the time needed to pack things the right way. I highly recommend these guys for an

Eric M. | Deep River, CT

(Reviewed on 2/3/2018)

No problems.

Sudha S. | Woodbridge, Ct

(Reviewed on 1/28/2018)

Ray and Wes were great. We had two locations, one with just furniture and one with boxes. They worked hard to fit as much as possible into the rental truck and made sure we had everything we needed. I highly recommend calling them for your next move. Very happy customer!

KAREN D. | BRANFORD, CT

(Reviewed on 1/22/2018)

Ray, K, Wes and Benji were more than we could have hoped for in a moving team. They were professional, polite and extremely hard-working. They had great attitudes and had fun working together which was extremely helpful for my family during a stressful time. They were eager to help and would bend, o

Christopher F. | West Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 1/17/2018)

I had a very pleasent experience with First Calss Movers. They sent me two professional mover. They were on time, nice, and quick. I suggest this company to whom ever wants to move.

Shahab S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 1/11/2018)

Words cannot express my gratitude for Ray and Davon - I had a lot of items to move during a snow storm and the temperature outside was below freezing - I had flights of stairs to go up and down and multiple large pieces of furniture to move. They had positive and upbeat attitudes which definitely l

Erin F. | Winsted, CT

(Reviewed on 1/2/2018)

We are thankful for them helping us with our move on a very cold day. They were amazing!

ilknur k. | guilford, CT

(Reviewed on 1/1/2018)

Long F. | Mansfield, CT

(Reviewed on 12/31/2017)

Kay & Ray were excellent. On the coldest day of the year and with a truck Jenga (or tetris) puzzle, they did a great job. Circumstances made us adjust the times and the crew was very flexible.

Brian B. | Indian Land, SC

(Reviewed on 12/30/2017)

Damon and Ben were quick and professional. They called to let us know that they were stuck in traffic and still arrived within the window that was given. We were very appreciative of that.

ALLISON P. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 12/28/2017)