Customer Reviews for Incredible Moving

John T. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

The two people that showed up were professional, quick, and personable. They made moving less of a chore and actually fun. Communication before hand was easy and mostly happened via text/phone call. I spoke with the owner directly. I reserved with about 12 hours notice and they were very accommodati

Sara D. | Garland, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Professional and very efficient and helpful! Highly recommend them.

Sharon G. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Incredible Moving lived up to their name. Good communication with Staci prior to the scheduled service time. Professional but also welcoming to our new home shows they care about customer service! The crew worked very efficiently and handled the fragile boxes and furniture with care despite working

BENJAMIN K. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

Everything was loaded efficiently into the truck with no damage to the items or to the home. Both men were friendly and professional, communicating well throughout the loading process. I highly recommend this company.

Ronnie D. | Republic, MO

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

Brian and partner were awesome. Worked hard and quickly. Thank you for your companies service

Cathy B. | Woodstock, GA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

I could only use them for a few hours but they got everything done that I needed and it all worked out perfectly. They were very friendly and professional.

James S. | Priceville, AL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Best move ever. So much better then doing it all myself.

Eric B. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 05/14/2020)

Nancy B. | Lumberton, MS

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)

celeste h. | haines city, fl

(Reviewed on 01/07/2020)

We are currently renting and are planning on moving again in a year. We will certainly use Incredible Moving again!!!

Margaret E. | Red Lion, PA

(Reviewed on 01/05/2020)

Brian, Will and Nick were very professional and effective loading my home. They were able to disassemble a massive 4 Post bed with ease. Great job guys.

Allen G. | Covington, LA

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)