Customer Reviews for Incredible Moving

The gentlemen were very careful with my furniture. The service was friendly and professional.

Denice G. | Ocean Springs, MS

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

The guys were very proficient, and considerate of my wood floors.

DJ A. | Midland, TX

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

They were very helpful. I was able to explain what I needed and they exceeded ny expectations.

Lisa L. | Thibodaux, LA

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

I would definitely recommend Incredible Moving. The team was efficient, friendly, and worked well together as a team. I was concerned about my furniture moving easily through narrow doorways and Incredible Moving handled the furniture carefully and made the move easy. Great experience!

Scott P. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 12/29/2020)

They were awesome!!! Careful, professional, and kind.

Linda L. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 12/20/2020)

These guys were great. I’ve moved more times than I can remember and Brian and Jason were the best movers I have had. I plan on making Incredible Moving my first call the next time I move.

Jason Y. | Plattsburgh, NY

(Reviewed on 12/15/2020)

Great help. On time and very helpful setting up furniture. Would definitely use again.

Ronald A. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 11/26/2020)

John T. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

The two people that showed up were professional, quick, and personable. They made moving less of a chore and actually fun. Communication before hand was easy and mostly happened via text/phone call. I spoke with the owner directly. I reserved with about 12 hours notice and they were very accommodati

Sara D. | Garland, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Professional and very efficient and helpful! Highly recommend them.

Sharon G. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Incredible Moving lived up to their name. Good communication with Staci prior to the scheduled service time. Professional but also welcoming to our new home shows they care about customer service! The crew worked very efficiently and handled the fragile boxes and furniture with care despite working

BENJAMIN K. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

Everything was loaded efficiently into the truck with no damage to the items or to the home. Both men were friendly and professional, communicating well throughout the loading process. I highly recommend this company.

Ronnie D. | Republic, MO

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)