Customer Reviews for Game Changers

The guys were great. Couldn't have completed this move without them.

Daniel F. | Island lake, IL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)

On 7/17/21 Game Changers was a huge help. Two employees unloaded our truck and they were very efficient, courteous and professional. Reggie was great at coordinating and communicating with me . We plan on using game changers again. We certainly recommend Game Changers!

Victoria B. | Vineland, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

This is in reference to the poor workmenship from the company Game Changers based out of Wimauma, FL. Reginald Jackson, aka Reggie, had his company which we found through U-haul to help us load a semi trailer for our move. Game Changers loaded all of our furniture in the truck and was received on

Brad P. | Apollo Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

The team was prompt and immediately went into action with minimal guidance from us. Always making sure they knew where things went. Constantly positive attitude and went the extra mile for my family. Don't hesitate to use these guys for your move.

Mikael R. | Hanahan, SC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2021)

Jennell D. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 06/21/2021)

Excellent experience. We called for them to assist us unloading a 20 foot truck. They were very friendly, very efficient, and even arranged all our furniture just like we wanted. Would absolutely recommend for anyone loading or unloading. Will definitely be interested in hiring them again.

Jonathan G. | ATLANTA, GA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2021)

Avi R. | Bethlehem, PA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2021)

Gilberto L. | Honolulu, HI

(Reviewed on 06/04/2021)

Dwayne B. | Williamstown, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/11/2021)

Reggie and his helper was amazing! Super helpful and courteous! Definitely would recommend their service

Brandy B. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 05/08/2021)

I was so impressed with the service I received from Game Changers. Reggie reached to me the moment I schedule the service and stayed in touch with me until we arrived and were ready for the help. The two young men, Dre and CJ, arrived on time and wearing masks. I was so impressed with their non-stop

Maureen K. | Falmouth, MA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

Peter A. | Wimauma, FL

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)