Customer Reviews for Mercenary Movers

These guys do outstanding work! I have moved a lot and I was thoroughly impressed with their work. Mine was not an easy unloading job with two flights of stairs and a lot of heavy boxes. They were professional and efficient and above all nice young men. Thank you again to the crew of three: Kyle and

colleen h. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

Doug D. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Movers were right on time, started work immediately and were polite and courteous. They stayed with the work until finished. I'm very pleased.

Edith T. | Waldport, OR

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

They were great, arrived on time and had truck unloaded very quickly. Will definately use them again

Martha A. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

I very HIGHLY recommend using Mercenary Movers for your moving needs! They are efficient, friendly, hard workers at an affordable price. We had some larger furniture items and applicances that a crew of two moved very quickly and with great care. The truck is super organized and everything is safely

Kelsea M. | Gresham, OR

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

I had an excellent experience using Mercenary Movers. They provided a wonderful service. They were professional, helpful, and made our move so much easier. i would definitely recommend them for anyone needing moving assistance.

Sami B. | ISSAQUAH, WA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

We had 2 of the nicest guys help us with our move. They were on time, strong and worked fast. They were worth every penny!!

Casey L. | Albany, OR

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

Can’t say enough, totally positive experience - communication was great from the start, they arrived prepared and handled everything with extreme professionalism and care. I was worried, because I had a lot of fragile heirlooms and one of a kind pieces, but they couldn’t have been more considerate o

Stacy F. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)

If I could give more stars I would! These guys were phenomenal! I had issues and delays with the POD being delivered but they all were more than accommodating and made sure they were here to help me as soon as I needed them. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you all so much!

Mary W. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

I definitely recommend Mercenary Movers! They worked very hard to carefully move my stuff out of my condo and pack my truck well. It was very clear to me that they took pride in their work and wanted to do a good job. And they were very friendly and respectful. Thank you!

Annette W. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

I’m very happy with Mercenary Movers and definitely recommend them. Kyle and Jeff did a great job and worked very hard in the warm weather climbing three flights of stairs. And they took good care of my stuff. Plus they were friendly and funny—which helps during a stressful move. Also, after the job

Annette W. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

Dexter R. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)