Customer Reviews for Mercenary Movers

Group of 4 were very nice and unloaded quickly. I would absolutely use their services again. Good job thank you for your help

Leslie A. | Huntington Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Easy to work with, hard working and extremely patient with elderly move-e trying to tell them how to do there jobs when they were doing it great already.

Doug E. | Roseburg, OR

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Arrived on time and were very good about carefully packing our Uhaul. Would use again.

fred h. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Great service, they were super friendly and careful. The communication was a bit slow but otherwise these guys were great.

Zac C. | Cedar City, UT

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

the guys were very careful with unloading our belongings and paid close attention to where we wanted things put. I would hire them again anytime.

YVONNE M. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Susan E. | Roseburg, OR

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Worth price

Yesod M. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

Impressed with efficiency and attention to detail.

Stephanie R. | Lincoln City, OR

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

These guys did an amazing job. They were very careful but were also quick. I highly recommend them.

Florentino V. | Canby, OR

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Second time we’ve used Mercenary and both times the movers have been great. They are quick, efficient and friendly. We could not have asked for a better experience and would definitely use them again.

Kathryn S. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Thank you guys. I so appreciate all your extra help. You're the best!

Maureen J. | Springfield, OR

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

The guys were very polite and professional. Move went great without any damage.

Glenda P. | Seabeck, WA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)