Customer Reviews for Mercenary Movers

Taryn L. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 04/19/2019)

Excellent crew! Highly recommend working with them. Good communication, arrived early, and worked quickly.

Morgen M. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/17/2019)

Thy guys were right on time, courteous, professional and did a great job.

Diana W. | Roseburg, OR

(Reviewed on 04/17/2019)

Great service. Friendly people. Very efficient.

Brian G. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 04/16/2019)

Thanks Ross!

Jeffrey S. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

I’m blown away by the superior and exceptional service mercenary movers provides. They are personable, kind, hardworking, professional and a joy to be around. I’m amazed at how careful they were with my belongings and how good of a job they did making sure my things were loaded properly on the truck

Kathy S. | College Place, WA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

These guys are honest and hardworking!! They go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Will recommend them to friends.

Angelo S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 04/11/2019)

These guys are honest and hardworking!! They go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Will recommend them to friends.

Angelo S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 04/11/2019)

I hired a two person crew to unload a u-truck into my new place. They did an excellent job unloading and placing the items where I needed them to go. They even helped clean up some trash left behind be the previous owner. Very satisfied.

Tad M. | Canyon Country, CA

(Reviewed on 04/10/2019)

The team was great. Professional, prompt, efficient and flexible. Highly recommend them, even though their name makes you wonder. Happy Customer

Robert R. | Walla Walla, WA

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

The movers were very cordial and accommodating with last minute inconveniences. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend to others!

Catherine T. | Redwood City, CA

(Reviewed on 04/08/2019)

Heather C. | Cottage Grove, OR

(Reviewed on 04/07/2019)