Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Movers

It was a pleasure to work with Quinn and his crew. They worked carefully and efficiently. Saved me a pile of time and money. Highly recommend.

Nicholas G. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 1/17/2018)

Quinn and Cory were amazing with our move. We need movers to move out things to a storage unit and they proved to be very good at Tetris. They communicated everything to us ahead of time and asked questions of they were unsure of where to put things. They also wrapped up the furniture with blankets

Alanna M. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 12/10/2017)

These guys are great

Roger C. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 12/4/2017)

Really appreciate these professionals coming in and managing the move. Great attitude. Great speed. Great job.

Arman R. | EDMONDS, WA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2017)

beyond expectations! fast, thorough, careful this move was harder as items had to come out of basement in the back of the house and be carried up a hill, but there were no complaints, only hard work

Gary D. | Lenexa, KS

(Reviewed on 11/23/2017)

They all were a pleasure to work with. They worked very hard and didn't object if we made some changes to where things were placed.

Larry S. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 11/20/2017)

Seven Brothers Moving did a awesome job. On time and very professional. They went above and beyond on service. Thank you Quinn and Corey.

Frederick N. | Wellsville, KS

(Reviewed on 11/11/2017)

They were courteous, fast, efficient & friendly. Exceptionally good job and would definitely recommend them to people I know.

Kathy B. | Spring Hill, KS

(Reviewed on 11/8/2017)

Quinn and Corey are AWESOME! They took excellent care of our furniture being careful to package and cushion everything thoroughly, and to top it off they are hilarious. Took the stress out it moving!

Paul B. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 11/1/2017)

Excellent job! Went above and beyond anything I could've asked for.. would recommend 7 Brothers to anyone!

Wayde K. | Ottawa, KS

(Reviewed on 11/1/2017)

Corey was awesome. Would definitely recommend Seven Brothers.

Sarah M. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 10/31/2017)

I would not hire this company again. I had minimal items I had to move, and their description on Mover Helpers states they can fill in any extra time with other services. They never even offered.

Amy M. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 10/30/2017)