Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Movers

On time, courteous, worked hard, finished on time. Great overall experience.

Jeff D. | EDMOND, OK

(Reviewed on 7/9/2018)

These guys are rock stars! They were prompt, fast, efficient, and careful. Exactly everything you look for in movers.

Jason H. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 7/9/2018)

Very polite, friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond to help...

scott m. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 7/7/2018)

This service is amazing. They were able to get movers arranged for me on extremely short notice, and took care of my belongings like they would have taken care of their own. Such a relief!

KRISTEN O. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 7/7/2018)

Grant M. | Mission, KS

(Reviewed on 6/29/2018)

Great guys! Would recommend getting their help!

Ryan F. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 6/18/2018)

What a great experience...from the regular communication with Quinn to the prompt, professional service of the move team. They were extremely helpful and careful with the items being moved. I would highly recommend!

SANDRA P. | olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 6/16/2018)

We are very happy with Seven Brothers Movers. We would recommend them to anyone moving in the area! They were quick to verify our date/time for moving and also called the day before to verify again the correct time. They arrived for our unload on time and completed the move very quickly. Very friend

Sarah J. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 6/11/2018)

I move A LOT! THESE GUYS WERE AWESOME!!!! they even called before they showed up to ask if they could pick me up a drink from the Quick Trip! Professional, polite, fast yet efficient!! Good communication. They worked well together as team!

ALYSON W. | St. Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 6/2/2018)

This was by far the easiest move I have ever completed. These guys are the real deal! Thanks so much!

Erik J. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 5/30/2018)

Our Uhaul died in our driveway just as they started to load. So while we worked to get a new Uhaul, they did everything they could inside to get ready to load a new Uhaul fast. They were concerned with our time and not charging us for time that was Uhaul's fault so when they'd done all they could, t

Sally B. | Louisburg, KS

(Reviewed on 5/30/2018)

Quinn and Corey were friendly, efficient, and accommodating. They also had a good sense of humor, which is always appreciated! They exceeded our expectation of what we'd be able to get done in a limited window of time. Definitely recommend!

Angela A. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 5/28/2018)