Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Movers

Kiran S. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 4/16/2018)

Seven brothers showed up on time, were very courteous and were very careful with our belongings. Would highly recommend.

Angela C. | Paola, KS

(Reviewed on 4/11/2018)

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. I didn’t ever expect moving to be a pleasant experience. I couldn’t have picked a nicer group of people to help me.

Janice O. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 3/16/2018)

Quinn and Cory did a very professional, efficient job for us. Would highly recommend them.

Linda B. | Lenexa, KS

(Reviewed on 3/11/2018)

Quin, Cory, and Jett were amazing as always! I've had to move 3 times in the last 3 months and they have helped me through the process all three times because they are fantastic. All my friends and family that came to help were very impressed with their professionalism and speed. When they get here

Alanna M. | kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 2/25/2018)

It was a pleasure to work with Quinn and his crew. They worked carefully and efficiently. Saved me a pile of time and money. Highly recommend.

Nicholas G. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 1/17/2018)

Quinn and Cory were amazing with our move. We need movers to move out things to a storage unit and they proved to be very good at Tetris. They communicated everything to us ahead of time and asked questions of they were unsure of where to put things. They also wrapped up the furniture with blankets

Alanna M. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 12/10/2017)

These guys are great

Roger C. | Lawrence, KS

(Reviewed on 12/4/2017)

Really appreciate these professionals coming in and managing the move. Great attitude. Great speed. Great job.

Arman R. | EDMONDS, WA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2017)

beyond expectations! fast, thorough, careful this move was harder as items had to come out of basement in the back of the house and be carried up a hill, but there were no complaints, only hard work

Gary D. | Lenexa, KS

(Reviewed on 11/23/2017)

They all were a pleasure to work with. They worked very hard and didn't object if we made some changes to where things were placed.

Larry S. | Littleton, CO

(Reviewed on 11/20/2017)

Seven Brothers Moving did a awesome job. On time and very professional. They went above and beyond on service. Thank you Quinn and Corey.

Frederick N. | Wellsville, KS

(Reviewed on 11/11/2017)