Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Movers

Very flexible and stayed on task the whole time. Will hire again.

Devin P. | Leawood, KS

(Reviewed on 02/09/2019)

The guys were great! Showed up on time and hustled for almost 4 hours to get the job done. Will definitely recommend to family and friends :)

Jenna S. | Roeland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 01/23/2019)

They were so nice! And showed up on time. Would definitely hire them again.

Amber B. | Mission, KS

(Reviewed on 12/15/2018)

These guys are awesome. So professional and very efficient. They were wonderful. Would definitely use again.

Michelle M. | BALDWIN CITY, KS

(Reviewed on 12/08/2018)

Elijah W. | Lee's Summit, MO

(Reviewed on 12/06/2018)

Great guys and very polite

Rebecca H. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 11/29/2018)

The crew was right on time and very helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company. Met all expectations.

Phillip A. | The Woodlands, TX

(Reviewed on 11/16/2018)

Both guys were friendly and went out of their way to unpack the truck in the order that I wanted and to make sure they were putting the items in the correct room. No damage to the furniture or to the wood floors in the house!

Larry O. | Derby, KS

(Reviewed on 10/30/2018)

On time, finished in time. Great job

Brian W. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 10/27/2018)

Really appreciate that Corey & 7 Brothers were able to help me out on a Sunday. Will definitely use 7 Brothers for my next move! ??

Jay B. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 10/21/2018)

Justin W. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 10/01/2018)

These guys were great. They arrived on time and work quickly, finishing sooner than expected. They were very friendly and professional. Will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them.

Steven H. | Linwood, KS

(Reviewed on 09/10/2018)