Customer Reviews for Sivasooriya Movers

Luke N. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 06/18/2021)

They were amazing! We had a very tough move with Teo stair cases and a lot of heavy items. They were awesome and moved everything without any issues. They’re so professional and packed the truck perfectly! Recommend them 100%! They’re great!

Jennifer B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 06/12/2021)

Called and sent text messages on a regular basis to confirm booking. Arrived at move site 30 minutes early and provided excellent support and professional moving services. Definitely would recommend these folks.

mark m. | Richmond Hill, ON

(Reviewed on 06/08/2021)

We booked two helpers for loading. Well communicated before our moving day through text message. The two helpers arrived on time and loaded quickly. We had a 15’ truck. They were very professional and loaded with care.

Tianze K. | North York, ON

(Reviewed on 06/02/2021)

Very professional and friendly. We tipped them on site.

Cindy M. | Scarborough, ON

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Fantastic experience and would definitely recommend them! I will be using them again.

Jonathon R. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Mark W. | Whitby, ON

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Usman N. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 05/24/2021)

the company responded to the hiring right away and got all the details they needed ... the guys were right on time, started to work right away , worked steadily till they were finished and offered different ways to make things go smoothly ... couldn't ask for better

Jim R. | ST THOMAS, ON

(Reviewed on 05/20/2021)

Very efficient and fast.

Doy D. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 05/15/2021)

Good communication, punctual and helpers are very polite and flexible. Highly recommended.

Karl Z. | Markham, ON

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)

Uma and Peru helped me with my move on April 30th. They were very nice, extremely patient, and professional. My move took longer than expected because of delays (it was very busy at u-haul and the storage unit was too small so I had to go back down to get a bigger one) but they worked very quickly

Rebecca S. | MANOTICK, ON

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)