Customer Reviews for Sivasooriya Movers

KAREEM I. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 03/01/2024)

Sivasooriya Movers were fantastic on every level. They had great communication before the move. They showed up on time and moved everything with great care, and very efficiently. I highly recommend them!

erin f. | GILBERT, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/19/2023)

Exceptional, on time, professional and loaded the uhaul truck nice and tight. Nothing moved while my 2 hour drive to new home. I had them for 2 hours and they were done within 1;50min. I would absolutely recommend these movers. thank you so much you handled all my belongs with great care

France B. | Scarborough, ON

(Reviewed on 11/23/2023)

They are very good and know the job.

Pradip S. | Brockville, ON

(Reviewed on 10/30/2023)

Absolutely fantastic service. I booked fairly last minute as there were a couple of items that I was concerned about moving myself, and Sivasooriya Movers loaded and unloaded these heavy, bulky, delicate items with great care and efficiency. They used their initiative to wrap up furniture that could have been damaged, or caused damage to fixtures and walls, and made my whole move smooth and stress-free. The communication in the run up and during the move was outstanding also, and the crew were very professional and really nice guys.

Aislinn W. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 10/03/2023)

5 stars all around. These guys were so efficient, timely, careful, and accommodating. No complaints and got the job done in our time- I can’t recommend these guys enough. We will be recommending them to all of our friends in the future.

Corinne Q. | Etobicoke, ON

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

They were quick and efficient in unloading the things during the move.

Srijita S. | St. Catharines, ON

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

Ibrahim T. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 09/07/2023)

Ryan K. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 09/06/2023)

Ryan K. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 09/06/2023)

These are the guys you want to hire, they were smart to remove the short legs of our biggest couch and bring it through our doorway. When it originally took us 4 people to navigate that couch through the doorway. Definitely exceeded expectations. They are tetris masters, we had 5 uboxes ready for all our stuff but somehow they fit everything in 3. Anytime I said take this if it'll fit, 'I'll make it fit'. Bless them, they stayed overtime just to make sure the job was completely done. Complete professionals, would use again.

Maliha F. | Scarborough, ON

(Reviewed on 08/29/2023)

Solid movers, they know what they’re doing. Highly recommended!

Stephen M. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/26/2023)