Customer Reviews for Sivasooriya Movers

Excellent service, excellent people

Lee J. | Whitby, ON

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Punctual. Professional. Fast moving and hard working crew. No slowing down. Kept up a good pace and tempo for 4.5 hours straight. Packed the truck extremely well and communicated throughout move with questions and confirmation of details/plans. Would highly recommend them.

Daniel C. | Ajax, ON

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

The team was outstanding and packed all the items very well Extremely satisfied !!!!

Jeff B. | WHITBY, ON

(Reviewed on 07/17/2020)

Three great guys provided my family and I with excellent moving service. We had 2 apartments to load into a 20 foot truck in two hour’s time. Not only did they do it; they did it exceptionally well.

Denise R. | Oshawa, ON

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Excellent service! From start to finish they were efficient, careful and extremely professional. Would hire again.

Giselle B. | Oakville, ON

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Robert J. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 06/06/2020)

Sivasooriya Movers arrived prior to the start time, were professional, courteous, and hard working. They were very careful with fragile items, and offered to move furniture around to make more room or provide better placement. I was very impressed with the overall experience and would highly recomme

Duff M. | Stouffville, On

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Holly T. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 05/03/2020)

Knowledgeable in properly packing truck, efficient, capable, hard working. Finished earlier than planned. Great service!

Mia Y. | Stouffville, ON

(Reviewed on 03/30/2020)

They arrived on time and The job was done professionally. Will use them again.

erhan a. | Markham, ON

(Reviewed on 03/06/2020)

Joseph and Ganesh both are excellent. I would recommend their service. Outstanding guys they were at the location 10 minutes before I asked and did very nice job.

Priyanka K. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 03/01/2020)

Joseph and Ganesh were fantastic. Stop looking around, just hire them. They brought up some basic equipment, took a quick look around and went to town. I haven't seen two guys work that hard in years. The truck was expertly packed, nothing was broken and we were out on time. Hire them for three

Stephen N. | Scarborough, On

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)