Customer Reviews for Sivasooriya Movers

The service was flawless, from getting there early, to packing efficiently and finding really great ways to solve problems. Would book 100 percent again.

Robert B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 11/28/2019)

Great service and super nice guys, very well organized! Did a good job.

Michelle L. | Oshawa, ON

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

Samantha Y. | Courtice, ON

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

Very professional and helpful service, make life much easier!

hanyue x. | Oshawa, ON

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Excellent service. They unloaded a 16 feet truck quickly and kept things in respective rooms. Very professional. I will recommend using them.

Rajesh S. | Fishers, IN

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Very careful and conscientious movers. Would definitely recommend

Merrie-Lynne M. | Oshawa, ON

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

amazing experience! movers were fast, professional and moved so quickly we had a hard time keeping up with them. They took amazing care of our belongings and we couldn't be happier with this experience would hire again in a heart beat!

Heather W. | Whitby, ON

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

He is very professional and helpful. Mostly recommended

Ehsan S. | Oshawa, ON

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Fantastic!

Pam M. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Very courteous, very professional, very efficient. All loading was done on schedule and the truck was professionally packed. Nothing was damaged and nothing moved in the truck over the 500km move. Very pleased and wouldn’t hesitate to call on them again.

David C. | Oshawa, On

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Friendly, acomadating time change and location change.

Denis B. | Oshawa, ON

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Movers were very efficient and professional. They arrive on time (even a little earlier). We had to wait for a while for my furniture to get here, and they were very flexible to work around this issue. 100% recommended

Pedro S. | Vernon, CT

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)