Customer Reviews for RRE movers

These guys did a great job and helped us out in a good hurry. I definitely recommend them.

Phillip H. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Randy and Justin showed up early and they both were very professional. They were very careful with our things and did a great job loading the truck. I would use them again anytime.

Kevin C. | orange park, FL

(Reviewed on 01/19/2024)

Randy was phenomenal! Randy arrived early, came prepared, & was really professional. I can’t recommend him enough! He was patient with me & the changes throughout the day & never once made me feel rushed. He is strong & did not stop until the job was complete. Great guy. Thanks Randy!

Paige O. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 09/27/2023)

We had to postpone by a couple of days because of hurricane Idalia and Randy was totally understanding. Then on the day to unload he was running a little late because of the previous job. He reached out to me to let me know that he was running late and that he would bring an extra guy free of charge to help make up time lost. His crew and himself could not have been more professional they made sure that everything was completely done before they left. Took very good care of our house and worked super hard. I would use him again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend everybody to use him. If you’re looking through the reviews just stop now and hire Randy.

Darren K. | Lake City, FL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2023)

Julianne B. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2023)

Randy was absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!! I will definitely be requesting his services in the future. I just wish you had a 10 star rating because that's what I'd be giving him.

David P. | McKinney, TX

(Reviewed on 08/08/2023)

SARAH H. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2023)

Stop scrolling and hire these guys! Randy and Rashaun were early, professional, fast, and honest. Both gentlemen went above and beyond - placing boxes where I asked, making an extra stop at my storage unit, and even backing that beast of a truck out of a tight spot. Would def hire again!

Melissa G. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 12/09/2022)

Mover’s were on time, communicated well prior and during loading process. I would highly recommend them

Niel B. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 08/11/2022)

I’ve used various Moving Helpers for years, but I’ve had the best experience by far with RRE Deliveries. Randy communicated with me thoroughly, was flexible and understanding, and their team moved our stuff so efficiently & carefully. A lot of attention went into making sure our furniture didn’t get

ADRIENNE D. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Extremely good communication and 100% reliable. I will be reaching out to him in future. Thank you!

Kevin S. | Vienna, VA

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

Rachael V. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)