Customer Reviews for Move Dat

They did an amazing job!!! I definitely reccomend them! Very professional.

Lauren R. | METAIRIE, LA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Jason F. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Move Dat was very professional! Highly recommend! They were on time, handled my items with care, and packed the truck perfectly! They all were careful to wear facemasks and I felt very comfortable. Great team!

Laura F. | Clayton, MO

(Reviewed on 09/20/2020)

Punctual and professional with great attitude. Even with Climbing 2 flights of stairs for the unloading, they were both enthusiastic about getting all my things moved and finished ahead of the 2 hours booked

MICHAEL B. | New orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Great guys! They were prompt and professional and worked incredibly hard moving some really heavy stuff for us. We would definitely hire them again if we need them! Thanks guys!

Jason G. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

Great experience!!

Natasha G. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Ryan and Tevis were so flexible on our move day from Central Texas to New Orleans! We faced several unforeseen traffic delays and moving itself is incredibly stressful. They were very patient and understanding, and suggested that we move back our time and just take it easy with the rest of our

Jeanne C. | Elgin, TX

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Ryan and Tevis were very pleasant, efficient, and hard working. They even arrived early.

Maria L. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Ira S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

I have moved several times in Louisiana and Who Dat has been the best. They were professional, moving very heavy furniture with no complaints or damages to 2 different locations, fast and efficient. I will definitely use them again.

Deborah S. | Mandeville, LA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Professional, hard working and very polite guys. I would definitely use their service again. Thank you!

James D. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2020)

They were great. Got held up by a job so had to push back my time a little and communicated with me way in advance with an updated timeline. Once here they went above and beyond to make the move work. I got a truck that was too small and they packed it in right then stayed on for a second trip with

Theodore M. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)