Customer Reviews for Move Dat

Ryan and his assistant was amazing ??

Dana M. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

They were able to get my things moved with same day notice after other movers I hired cancelled an hour before they were supposed to show up. A very nice group of guys and they did a great job. Saved the day for sure.

Venessa B. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

The team did an awesome job!! We had a ton of stuff that they packed impeccably and absolutely maximized space. They worked fast & efficiently. Definitely recommend!

CHRISTINA R. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Guys were really good. Highly recommended! I

Patrick R. | East Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)

Jason A. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

Reigan Y. | Belmont, NC

(Reviewed on 09/20/2019)

Awesome & thank you

Wynne L. | Traverse City, MI

(Reviewed on 09/19/2019)

Sierra P. | Metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

First they helped us on the same day. Second the 2 workers, Moe and Tim, did an outstanding job and got us completely unloaded into the house. Absolutely recommending to others who want and need help. Thank you all so much.

David B. | Weaver, AL

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

Rtan, Tim, and Mo were great! They made moving super easy and they were a pleasure to have around too. Full stars!

Megan W. | Grant, LA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Was able to schedule quickly and they contacted me first thing in the morning for arrival time and when they headed out. Very nice team. Hired them to load a small POD 7x8. Unfortunately some of the load was not properly tied down and load weight was not balanced. front to back. Had to push pick up

Louann H. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Move Dat was a great resource for our relocation to the French Quarter. We were so nervous our huge couch would not fit up three flights of steps, let alone a semi-spiral staircase. The Move Dat team came and exceeded our expectations! We are so grateful and would recommend them to anyone!

Alan C. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)