Customer Reviews for CJT Movers

I had to stop the loading and climb up on the load and have one of the movers hand me boxes to stack and help fill up the area. Otherwise not sure if all of stuff would have fit on truck. In all fairness, we asked to load special because we were unloading at one location first, then all non-heavy

Russell S. | Forsyth, IL

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

My confirmation indicated a different service date than Cody's, which caused confusion. I had a hard time locating the payment code, and Cody was impatient and rude instead of trying to help. The moving guys were nice, but I'm not sure they knew how to load a truck for a long distance move...fragile

Darrell A. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Had a good experience. They were able to deliver the box one day in advance as we requested.

Jeswin J. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Mike and Michael were very communicative and professional. They were quick and took care with my items. Thank you!

Jalisa H. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Guys did not know a lot about how to pack the truck but we’re careful and worked hard.

Rebecca R. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Overall my experience with CJT movers was average at best. We scheduled three movers for 2 hours to help us load our heavy furniture into a large moving trailer that we were moving from Illinois to Texas. Although they were on time only 2 of the workers showed up. The first hour they worked hard

Cory B. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

The movers were very efficient and completed the move in a timely manner. They moved large furniture pieces through an awkward stairway with a 90 degree turn and did a great job.

Casey W. | Edwardsville, IL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Efficient and hard working. Very satisfied with the help we received.

DERONTE P. | LINCOLN, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Excellent experience. Moved everything out of our house in a little over an hour. Very professional and all of our items arrived safely. Highly recommended!

Ian L. | Normal, IL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

The guys were great! Showed up early, and when they were there they made sure to give 110% with everything. Thank you for helping us make moving day so much easier!

Megan B. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

I could not be happier. My crew busted tail were professional and oh so careful with my walls doors floor and the furniture they moved. This is the only way to move. Use this company you will not be disappointed

Richard K. | Sioux Falls, SD

(Reviewed on 07/23/2019)

James E. | Flower Mound, TX

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)