Customer Reviews for Brewer&Sons Moving

Collegeboxes A. | Bridgeport, WV

(Reviewed on 08/22/2022)

Great team of people. Worked hard and were very quick and efficient

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/11/2022)

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

They hit walls with furniture , dented them. Scratched paint, bent door. Ripped a couch. Not a good experience. Only one gentleman was communicating with me. the attitude of the main guy was not good, and He wasn’t nice.threatening to quit the move right in the middle of it. Not professional. Woul

Mariann L. | Confluence, PA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Hard workers, great communicators, got the job done fast

David G. | Murray, UT

(Reviewed on 07/19/2022)

Late to arrive but did a great job.

Donald R. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Very Professional Unload. Arrived on time and unload went easy and quickly. I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Brewer&Sons Moving

Lewis W M. | Grafton, WV

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

They were late arriving, called 1 minute before planned arrival saying they’d be 30-45 minutes late “due to traffic” (coming from 45 min away) and when I called for an update an hour later they were still more than half an hour away. They were ultimately almost 2 hours late and then didn’t even sta

Rebecca S. | Oakland, MD

(Reviewed on 11/04/2021)

Great, very helpful and accomadating.

Christine T. | Sparks, NV

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Incredibly punctual and gracious. They moved our piano so quickly it was unreal. I hope they’ll be around for future moves so we can give them more business.

Christopher L. | Prairie Grove, AR

(Reviewed on 08/11/2021)

William D. | Bourne, MA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2021)

They were very cautious with moving the furniture and protecting our home. Great customer service. Will be requesting their services again

Stephanie M. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)