Customer Reviews for A Smoov Move

Arrived promptly. provided necessary service. The two hours of service paid for was more than needed.

Bess B. | Hornbeck, LA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

Very nice and communicated with them..fantastic guys!!!

Linda N. | Dayton, TX

(Reviewed on 10/24/2020)

Philip W. | Sulphur, LA

(Reviewed on 10/23/2020)

Both men were very proficient and very professional...lead man was ensuring constantly all items were handled carefully! Very pleased with their performance! Thank you Smooth Mov

EDDIE M. | Jayess, MS

(Reviewed on 10/21/2020)

Excellent that all I can say. They show up early. They handle our thing if it was there on. Was very help and respectable. I will recommend and use them 100%

Jeffrey H. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 10/20/2020)

JENNIFER D. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2020)

I had to leave so much property behind which should not have happened. A 20 ft truck is more than enough room for a 2 bedroom house. Some of my stuff was destroyed from the way it was packed. The movers at my destination even commented that they should not have been paid for such a bad job! Th

Carolyn W. | Orange, TX

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

Great service. Will be using them again

Bruce R. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)

Davis R. | Beaumont, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2020)

Leslie I. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2020)

The guys were great! They were on time and professional. They organized things to get the maximum amount of furniture on the truck. I would definitely recommend them and use them myself again!!

Natasha P. | Humble, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Ashley W. | New Braunfels, TX

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)