Customer Reviews for Hands 2 Hands

Gerald P. | Clayton, NC

(Reviewed on 11/27/2020)

Ed and his crew were really prompt with their move and were very efficient with the work. They were running late and were prompt to call and inform about the same. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use their service again

Kohil J. | Morrisville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/24/2020)

Ed and his partner (sorry cannot remember his name) were awesome. They were efficient and cooperative. We could not have asked for more.

Todd R. | Morrisville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

I was late and it was so cold , they waited patiently. They were extremely nice and efficient and moved everything in . I really appreciate you guys.

Monique z. | LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 11/18/2020)

Gee Z. | Westfield, IN

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

Prompt and reliable and I'm thankful for their help but it's common sense to protect yourself and customers by simply wearing masks and gloves during the pandemic. I also felt super rushed like they barely wanted to complete the shift they were booked for let alone a second longer, which gave me ver

Adria C. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

Awesome service! Short notice and they showed up on time. Took tender loving care of my belongings as if they were their own.

Vanessa J. | Queens, NY

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

Mary R. | Hillsborough, NC

(Reviewed on 11/12/2020)

They showed up on time even with the bad weather. They got me loaded and unloaded in time. I was pleased.

Marlon H. | Clayton, NC

(Reviewed on 11/12/2020)

These folks were excellent to move with! Can’t wait to use them again for our main move later this month! Worth every dollar!

Mark S. | Fuquay-Varina, NC

(Reviewed on 11/09/2020)

The movers were very professional and accommodating! They did a great job!

Eileen P. | LAKE LUZERNE, NY

(Reviewed on 11/07/2020)

Very professional and hard working

Duane H. | East Windsor, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/07/2020)