Customer Reviews for Nate's Dependable Moving

Great communication. These guys arrived on time, worked hard, and got the job done quickly. They did an excellent job of loading and didn't complain at all despite the difficulty of the move with many stairs to carry items down. We're so grateful for their help, would definitely use again and rec

Tiffany G. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Movers were a little late on the service day, but they called and gave me a heads up. Overall good experience with the two guys. They done the job very quickly and professionally. Would definitely use their services in future. Would highly recommend their services to other customers for sure.

Kanchan R. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

Amazing

Monica S. | Sikeston, MO

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

No complaints at all. They kicked tail and got the job done quick and on time. WE got behind an hr due to picking up a truck, but me and the two guys I requested emptied a 10x14 storage building in an hr, transport took and hr and we got it unloaded into the new building in just under an hr. Friend

David C. | Spring Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

They did a great job and make the move easy for me and my family. They are very organized and made my two bedroom apartment fits inside the 15’ Uhaul

Adham D. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

Nice guys. Did a great job.

Sydney S. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

The movers did an excellent job! They went above and beyond!

David M P. | Jasper, TN

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Everything was packed tight and to perfection and done very quickly excellent service

Jaron B. | Decatur, AL

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Nate's Moving was outstanding, Excellent packing and unloading and very timely and professional. Would use again and highly recommend. Thanks Nate's Moving.

James M. | Spring Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Nate and his team did an amazing job. They moved a 20' truck full of stuff, up three flights of stairs in less than 2 hours. There was two of them. Highly recommend and will use again!

Jonathan T. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Best and most helpful movers I have ever used. Great job!!!

Martha K. | Linthicum Heights, MD

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

These guys were excellent. Did a great and very professional. Polite and attentive to our needs. Would have them do a move for me anytime.

Garry B. | Decherd, TN

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)