Customer Reviews for Top Notch Moving Crew

Moving is stressful and they made it easier. They regularly communicated with me and were friendly, polite, and professional

Lisa B. | Hesperia, CA

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

Helene B. | Culver City, CA

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Darshana B. | Carlsbad, CA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Theresa F. | Apollo Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Thank you!! They worked through an issue with U-Haul, unloaded the Ubox up to my 3rd floor apartment in less than an hour, and got my couch in through tight doorways. I’ll definitely use again and recommend!

Jessica T. | Gardnerville, NV

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Such an awesome company and movers! They even went above and beyond to give me a ride to the bank since I had just sold my car for my move across the state. 10/10 would recommend to other people!

Haley S. | Costa Mesa, CA

(Reviewed on 11/21/2019)

Crew was scheduled for 10am but have not arrived till after 4pm, 6 hours late and not communication regarding them being late. Packing the uboxes was not done appropriately and likely the items packed will be damaged during transport. Job was finished after 11pm. This was unacceptable, as we had no

Kamil D. | Aliso Viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 11/20/2019)

Jena P. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)

Great team. Hard workers, they took the time to figure out how to squeeze everything into 2 PODs, which was greatly appreciated. Didn't scratch any walls or damage anything. I will be using them again for my move / unload.

Daniel L. | Ladera Ranch, CA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

James was amazing. He called to confirm the appointment as soon as he received it. He kept me abreast of schedule changes and worked with me as I finished packing a few final items as he packed the UBox. I highly recommend him.

Selena G. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Thank you!

Lori E. | Menifee, CA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

James and his team were great to work with for my recent move! He was available for any questions and great at communicating times for the move. He was even flexible the day of the move when I needed to add another U-Box to my current order. Would definitely recommend James and Top Notch Moving Crew

Kayleigh W. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)