Customer Reviews for Toronto Moving Labor

Awesome people!!

Doyoun K. | Edmonton, AB

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

They worked quickly, were friendly, and didn’t seem phased by the 3 storey walk up. Nothing was damaged (miraculously) and I would definitely hire them again!

Jennifer G. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Courtney L. | Oakville, ON

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

I run a Moving Help service in Vancouver and have done over 500 jobs. This company is one I feel confident recommending with the highest service level. Thanks!

James C. | Surrey, BC

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Good guys fast and professional

Jason A. | OroMedonte, ON

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Tony was amazing with professionalism. I highly recommend him to whoever uses the u-box service. He is a good communicator too, so enjoying talking to him throughout the process!

Sung Hoon C. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

The crew arrived on time. Friendly and professional, and careful with my items.

Janine R. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

Alan S. | Kitchener, ON

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

the movers were most helpful even though the u-haul depot at scarborough were not organized and created a lot of problems for the move

Gloria S. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

rodney G. | edmonton, AB

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Ibrahim was great, was on time and professional. Knew exactly how to load and unload large items which made things easy!

Andrew K. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Very good experience I hate moving, but next time I’ll try get same company again

Sam m. | Toronto, On

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)