Customer Reviews for Toronto Moving Labor

Alison G. | Halifax, NS

(Reviewed on 05/16/2021)

We had a 3 hour timeslot to move and hired 2 helpers. They showed up 30min late and the person I was talking to at the company gave me attitude when I got mad about it, very unprofessional. They got the job done in the remaining 2.5 hours but they were rather rough with our stuff which I'm assuming

Ashlee S. | Brantford, ON

(Reviewed on 05/15/2021)

They were amazing! Did a great job and in less time than expected. Very proffessional.

Natasha G. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)

Both movers were amazing and great to have on the mover. Came prepared and were good problem solvers too.

Andrea A. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 04/28/2021)

Gillian G. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 04/20/2021)

The movers were very fast and efficient! Great when you have a limited window to move in with elevator bookings.

William M. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 04/20/2021)

My experience with Toronto Moving Labor was fabulous. They were kind, considerate, jovial and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone. Such helpful and nice guys, definitely worth booking for your move.

Amy M. | Aurora, ON

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

The two men that helped move my things were absolutely great, very professional, efficient and great energy. Highly recommend for moves, will be using them in the future for sure!

Ruth M. | Nepean, ON

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

Punctual, fast, efficient, well-organized and respectful. This move was a breeze, thanks to the excellent service received.

Carol-Anne H. | Kitchener, ON

(Reviewed on 03/28/2021)

Extremely helpful and very professional. They made the move extremely easy and simple. I’m extremely happy with their service. I would definitely use them again.

Salim P. | Windsor, ON

(Reviewed on 03/23/2021)

Exceptional communication by Magda from the day we booked, right up until the loading itself. The two-person crew who loaded our box were fast, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Shazia M. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 03/19/2021)

James D. | Mountain View, CA

(Reviewed on 03/14/2021)