Customer Reviews for Toronto Moving Labor

The movers were available last minute after a different moving company cancelled. They were late to arrive, but once they started they did a great job packing all our things into the truck.

Zoe T. | Guelph, ON

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

On time, careful and professional!

Maria S. | Vaughan, ON

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Tony was incredible, he really went above and beyond! Both were very strong, skilled, and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Margaret E B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

Despite miscommunication between several third parties, the movers came through on time. They were efficient, friendly and professional. We are grateful for their help with our move.

PRIMERA N. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Im not sure where the error occurred, but on the day of my move my appointment for delivery of a Ubox was cancelled last minute. I talked to UHaul and Toronto moving labour and both of them said they had not cancelled the order, and I certainly didn't, so the cancellation must have come from movingh

Iris C. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 09/17/2019)

Abeiene n. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

We moved with the this labour day weekend 2019 and they were great!! Magda was very communicative and helpful and the movers were awesome! They knew exactly what they were doing and made things so quick and easy. Can’t say enough good things about them.

EMILY P. | TORONTO, ON

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

I would highly recommend Toronto Moving Labor! Would definitely hire them again. On time, friendly, helpful ~ what more could one want? They may cost a bit more however those 3 ingredients during a stressful move are worth it.

Les W. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Yingzhuo Z. | Laval, QC

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

These guys were amazing.

leon l. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

The guys were great and fully packed a 16x8x8 storage POD in less than two hours. We have heavy hardwood dressers and they moved them carefully and quickly

Dave M. | Burlington, ON

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

Efficient, nice guys.

Guillaume W. | HOUSTON, TX

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)