Customer Reviews for Toronto Moving Labor

great movers

chon ian v. | Ajax, ON

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

SONYA C. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

Una J. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

These guys were nice and friendly but were a litlle bit slower than i would have expected. They ended up finishing just a little over the 2 hour mark. I Paid for an extra hour as a result.

Rakiya O. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 04/19/2020)

Good communication and they showed up in time. Completely careless with my stuff. Broke a couple of boxes and made a few dents on the walls and on some items. Didn't care about leaving the container open in the street either.

Sergio Z. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 02/11/2020)

Peter B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 01/03/2020)

They were great and took care of some of my most important pieces!!

Rachel N. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 12/30/2019)

Great service,

Reza Z. | Newmarket, ON

(Reviewed on 12/25/2019)

The movers arrived on time and very efficiently packed a 4x8 Uhaul trailer to the brim. They were kind and helpful in directing the order in which items had to be loaded. I would definitely recommend them to a friend for a similar move.

Philippe T. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

The movers were available last minute after a different moving company cancelled. They were late to arrive, but once they started they did a great job packing all our things into the truck.

Zoe T. | Guelph, ON

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

On time, careful and professional!

Maria S. | Vaughan, ON

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Tony was incredible, he really went above and beyond! Both were very strong, skilled, and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Margaret E B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)