Customer Reviews for Jr Moving, LLC.

This is the third time I've used JR Moving LLC in the last two years. They moved my 26 foot truckload (4 bedrooms) into and out of storage, and then twice into rental houses we've had in the area, Joe always call about a week ahead to verify the moving details. The crews always show up on time, and

KEVIN F. | LAKE OSWEGO, OR

(Reviewed on 11/16/2020)

Leon A. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

David G. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

Great job!!

Ralph W. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Highly recommend JR Moving. Did a excellent job loading all our items.

Cindy L. | Oregon City, Or

(Reviewed on 08/25/2019)

The two young men did a great job. Professional, pleasant and very careful with my things. I would recommend them to anyone.

Leah G. | Seaside, OR

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Arrived on time, professional and friendly.

Chad L. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Suzanne K. | Washougal, WA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

The guys made the move so easy!

Steven W. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Very hardworking young men! Polite, efficient, careful team oriented service. We were very happy with our crew and would recommend them and use their services again in the future.

Dana C. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 07/23/2019)

JR Movers are consummate professional movers with everything they need for the job. Rob (the "R" in JR) has a brain like a Tetris champion. These folks are amazing!!!!

Elisabeth D. | Wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

On time. Polite and professional. Worked in an intelligent and well organized manner. Kept us informed. They did a great job. Thank you.

Dennis O. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)