Customer Reviews for Moving Champ

Excellent movers. Great communication, professional, fast.

Willie T. | Bothell, WA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2020)

stephan h. | Sutherlin, OR

(Reviewed on 04/11/2020)

Ariel was awesome and very professional. We had to make changes to our reservation and he was still able to accommodate us. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for reliable movers.

Brandon U. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 03/28/2020)

Moving Champ did a great job. We really appreciate that they came and helped us despite the pandemic. Highly recommend.

Jason S. | Chino Valley, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/26/2020)

Taylor C. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2020)

These guys were great. Excellent communication and very fast

Christopher M. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 03/09/2020)

Janice G. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 02/16/2020)

Janice G. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)

Efficient movers! Courteous and productive. They walked through the house noted all the items, quickly developed a plan of attack and knocked it out.

Hayley J. | University Place, Wa

(Reviewed on 12/26/2019)

Ariel and his colleague were the best. Arrived early enough for the move and load/unload was done before dark. Highly recommend them and would definitely use them again. KUDOS for the good work guys.

Jane K. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 12/24/2019)

The two guys were efficient and great at handling all of our stuff.

Marth N. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)

The movers were far beyond expectations! They came exactly as agreed, were lightning fast, professional and strong. They moved really heavy things carefully and with ease. The price/value ration was exceptional. The only thing I'd recommend is to contact the clients faster, as I was quite nervous fo

Alexander M. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)