Customer Reviews for Moving Champ

Our schedule to load our truck was flexible and the Moving Champ team was able to arrive earlier than planned. They arrived ready to work with equipment needed to do the job well. With a positive spirit and professional manner they methodically loaded our goods and were especially helpful with some

Charles P. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

Darryl R. | Auburn, WA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

The two helpers from the Moving Champ were very professional, on time. Overall Job well done.

Simon S. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

These folks were extremely fast and super helpful. The managed to empty my 1 bedroom unit in less than 2 hours.

Sayena M. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Both of my movers were top notch! I offered to help a few times and they both said not to worry about it that that's what they were there for. Great experience.

James E. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Awesome young men, will be using them again for sure

John J. | Waddell, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

My piano was damaged during the move cause a small crack at the bottom. I have contacted moving champs many times, they are just not responding.

Kay Y. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

Movers were great, efficient and friendly! Price was good too! Thanks for help!

Jerome S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Everything went well. I was not sure about this when I was booking it, but rate was reasonable, $85 per hour for 2 helpers. So booked it a day before the actual move and received text message after few hours to confirm the time and addresses. They came on time with a utility dolly as well as furnitu

VIRAL R. | Renton, WA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

The all around experience was great. The office staff was helpful in verifying my appointment. The movers were on time and wasted no time in unloading our trailer. They were also very courteous and very friendly.

Christopher B. | Columbia, MO

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

Ariel & his team arrived and completed the job within the two hours I had booked them for. They moved our possessions safely and were sure to ask where I wanted each piece to go. On top of this they were also very polite and friendly, factored in with the competitive pricing and flexibility in timin

Craig W. | SAN FRANCISCO, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Ariel contacted me to confirm service promptly and they arrived on time to our apartment. He and Vernon were amazing!! We had so many things- and they moved everything quickly, efficiently, and with a smile! I would def recommend them for anyone who needs professional assistance with their move!!

Angela R. | Burien, WA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)