Customer Reviews for CNC MOVING

The team was absolutely amazing, they cleared a 20' truck that was completely filled in less than 2 hours. I would use them again and I highly recommend this company! Thanks for the job well done!

Kate M. | Scottsville, NY

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

natalie h. | columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Great service. Arrived on time and did a great job packing everything very safely and effectively.

Zubin W. | St Clairsville, OH

(Reviewed on 06/16/2024)

Charles and his helper were literally outstanding in every aspect. Punctual (they were early), communication (walked through and assessed with me prior to loading), organized (man, can they pack a truck), and HIGHLY efficient (they did not stop for two hours). Shout out to the female scheduler for this company well! She was awesome! FYI nothing was damaged or broken upon arriving and unpacking. Hit them up. They are WORTH it.

Lori S. | Quaker-City, OH

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Charles and Matt were awesome! They arrived on time, and packed my truck neatly, securely and efficiently. They were polite, respectful of my belongings and time and overall did an amazing job. Highly recommended!

Tara B. | Mansfield, OH

(Reviewed on 04/24/2024)

Elizabeth S. | Wheeling, WV

(Reviewed on 02/03/2024)

Greg J. | Saint Clairsville, OH

(Reviewed on 12/11/2023)

Things went very well. Emptied out house in one hour.

John L. | St Clairsville, OH

(Reviewed on 11/06/2023)

GEORGE C. | Morgantown, WV

(Reviewed on 08/18/2023)

They we so great! On time start to finish!!! Professional and I will use them again!

Hanna K. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2023)

Movers arrived right on time, immediately fit to work and were very careful and fast to unload. No issues at all, were very polite and helpful. They had to move some large heavy items and were very careful. Great job.

Scott R. | MORGANTOWN, WV

(Reviewed on 07/30/2023)

Great men! Knew their stuff and carefully carried, packed and covered everything. Took 2 hours to pack a 20ft u-haul to the top. We really appreciated them making this move so easy!! Would definitely recommend this company! Thank you!!!

Cara D. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 07/15/2023)