Customer Reviews for Mega Men Movers, LLC.

I can't say enough wonderful things about these movers. They were very communicative when they got stuck in traffic (DMV so we're used to it!) And they still finished before their initial allotted time! They were able to fit everything in our small U-Haul truck and communicated well with us during t

Laura I. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

David D. | Sterling, VA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

David D. | Sterling, VA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Alex and his team were phenomenal! My kids were playing and 'helping' underfoot, and all the moving team worked great with them! Meanwhile, Alex was patient, communicative, and collaborative with his process. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat!

Patrick R. | Culpeper, VA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

Jamie U. | WINCHESTER, VA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

They were a half hour early which was appreciated. Great communication skills. They were very careful and courteous. I’d definitely use them in the future. I did already tip them before the survey and they definitely earned every penny.

Joseph N. | Winchester, VA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2022)

Nancy B. | Ashburn, VA

(Reviewed on 04/24/2022)

Very helpful. 10/10 would recommend or use again.

Gerald W. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 04/02/2022)

Hayden S. | LEESBURG, VA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2022)

Guys were quick and efficient. We'll use again.

John B. | Haymarket, VA

(Reviewed on 02/26/2022)

I am so impressed with the movers and how they worked. Very polite, hard working, and careful with our belongings.

Liz C. | Trinity, NC

(Reviewed on 02/22/2022)

Alex and Brian were awesome. Quick, professional, and showed up early. I would absolutely use their services again. Shiba!!

Jason T. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 02/12/2022)