Customer Reviews for At Your Service Dmh, LLC.

They made my move completely stress free! They were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely hire them again!

Joan I. | Greenfield, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Ya'll... when I tell you that these 2 young men worked their butts off...! I had a problem with picking up the truck, so by the time I got home, the guys had already brought down all the furniture and most of the boxes from upstairs and had it sitting on a tarp in my garage while they worked on gett

tammy w. | INDIANAPOLIS, IN

(Reviewed on 07/11/2020)

These guys were great! They unpacked a 20ft uhaul that was packed to the gills in about 3 hrs. They carried very heavy furniture up two flights of stairs with no nicks or bumps in the walls. They worked quickly and efficiently and were skilled at maneuvering furniture through some tight places.

Traci B. | RIVERSIDE, CA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

MARGARET K. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

Richard and Thomas were professional, efficient and friendly. They went the extra mile to make it a positive experience.

Brenda H. | Muncie, IN

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

Jamal, Joey and Lyon was outstanding they went over and beyond with their work and made my day. They were fast and careful and very friendly. If you need your job done right these are the guys to call!!!

TOCCARA F. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

We underestimated our moving time and was horrible at organizing our truck before Thomas and Richard showed up. They were great at organizing our items and even with the time spent on the road, they finished the job within 3 hrs and moved all our heavy furnitures to the 3rd floor. Awesome young guys

Angie Z. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Wow, Jamal and crew were amazing. They took so much of the stress of moving off of our shoulders. Every single guy was personable and friendly. They were super careful and fast. They unloaded our 26' u haul in less then an hour! Will definitely recommend and use them again

Ryan W. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Kimberlee B. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

I absolutely loved this team!! They were quick, efficient, kind, and overall super nice!!! They offered to take anything else that we needed help with because there was still room in the truck! I will use them again for my move, which I don’t want to move for a long long time lol

Amanda D. | Greenwood, IN

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Two friendly people came to pack our U-Haul, and they did a great job of making the furniture and boxes fit together in the space! However, they did not do a great job of using the blankets and pads that we provided, and when we unloaded, we found that every piece of wood furniture has some damage f

Victoria K. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Rebecca R. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)