Customer Reviews for FamilyTime Moving LLC

Excellent communication. Courteous, hardworking and helpful. Highly recommend!

Stephen S. | Prairie Village, KS

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Keithen D. | Grandview, MO

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Excellent job packing our furniture in a 12’ trailer. After a long drive over a rough interstate, nothing moved or was damaged! Thanks!

KENNETH T. | THE VILLAGES, FL

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Simone W. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

They were running late from the previous job but very communicative and more than made up for it when they arrived. Highly recommend!

Paula J. | LAWRENCE, KS

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

I can’t thank Anthony and his team enough. They were amazing and so flexible. I would recommend them to anyone!

Arthur B. | Kennett Square, PA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Anthony and his crew were fantastic! They were prompt and courteous. They (3 man crew) loaded our 27 ft trailer within the 4 hrs we scheduled them for. For my military - on post friends, they can get passes and prefer to get themselves on post. 10 out of 10 worth every dollar!

Taryn B. | Fort Leavenworth, KS

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Good communication prior to the move and day of. Very friendly, polite and conscientious. A++ would definitely recommend.

Jennifer M. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Would highly recommend them! They were nice, efficient, and got the job done under the 3 hours!!!

Gretchen S. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

The guys were great. Friendly and competent. Great job packing the truck. Took care in their effort when packing things. Definitely would recommend them.

Jeffery O. | Canyon Lake, TX

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

They arrived at the time specified- got it done very quickly, professionally & very nice guys. Great job loading for us. Very happy with their service . Highly recommend them!

Danny H. | Paola, KS

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Family Time handled unloading our truck into a walk up apartment. Communication was great. The crew that arrived were courteous and fun to work with. They worked hard and were very careful with our things. When we move again in a few months, we will be hiring them again. Worth every penny!

Kathryn A. | Lees Summit, MO

(Reviewed on 05/15/2024)