Customer Reviews for FamilyTime Moving LLC

Great experience with the entire crew, who arrived on time, were professional and fast, and were very creative in getting some large items through tight spaces. Would be my first call when moving again.

Tim F. | Lees Summit, MO

(Reviewed on 11/25/2023)

Brock K. | Lenexa, KS

(Reviewed on 11/21/2023)

Josh W. | Lehi, UT

(Reviewed on 11/20/2023)

We had a ton of heavy stuff to move - they were amazing and so professional with such cheerful attitudes. They made a very difficult day much easier. This is our 3rd time to use Familytime and they have been great each time. Anthony, Gage, and Ben were amazing!!!

Elaine B. | Harrisonville, MO

(Reviewed on 11/10/2023)

This is the second time I have used these movers and they are excellent. They are timely and treat your belongings with the utmost care! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Jeanine H. | Merriam, KS

(Reviewed on 10/28/2023)

Anthony and Ben were OUTSTANDING! I have never had such competent and courteous movers and I've moved more times than I would like to admit. We packed our own boxes but the way they loaded the truck was phenomenal, and nothing was broken or damaged during the three hour move out of state. They were able to load a 3-4 bedroom house into a 26-foot Uhaul, in less than 3 hours. These guys are skilled, would be an understatement.

Emily D. | Olathe, KS

(Reviewed on 10/16/2023)

Both the guys were very professional. They handled all loading and unloading very smoothly. And also helped me to assemble the beds .

Muskaan C. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 10/14/2023)

Margo C. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 10/12/2023)

Anthony and Ben were great. They moved my heavy pieces with ease. They got the job done quickly. I definitely recommend them.

Kurt H. | OVERLAND PARK, KS

(Reviewed on 10/07/2023)

Courtesy at its finest!! Quick, efficient, and man!!! Do they know how to stack, and move!! No wonder I always search out Family Time Moving!!!

Lenita Y. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 09/30/2023)

Great job!

Suzanne S. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 09/28/2023)

Anthony and Ben are moving machines! They are very speedy, precise, and very courteous. They also are the masters of Tetris when it comes to packing a truck. I would definitely recommend.

Brian H. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 09/24/2023)