Customer Reviews for MKProductions

Phil and Alex were absolutely great and top notch all the way. If I could give them 10 stars I would. They were on time, took great care with our products and moved quickly. They were also extremely friendly and professional. They communicated with us the night before, the morning of and let us

Joseph R. | Astoria, NY

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Excellent movers, Phil was able to accommodate a last minute change and was able to do my move the day before schedule due to a mix up with my u haul rental. Very professional, were able to work longer then we anticipated and completed the job. Would definitely hire Phil and Alex again. Thanks guy

Kelly B. | Flanders, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Phil and his co-worker were wonderful! I obtained them last minute the day before my move and they were very quick but efficient, professional, and nice! I would definitely use them again if needed and recommend them.

Shante E. | Plainfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Friendly, quick and efficient service.

naucilia c. | lambertville, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

Kiran Y. | Princeton Junction, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Phil was fantastic! Would absolutely work with him again.

Lauren W. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

The best workers you can ever imagine. Professional, friendly, careful and efficient. Their number1 on my list from here on.

Richard B. | Hamilton, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

Despite providing plenty of furniture pads, there were dozens of unopened packs that could have been used to protect some of my exposed furniture. At the end, the sharp end of a dolly was placed directly on top of the legs of one of my chairs, resulting in a large gash. Truck was not packed as eff

Matthew E. | New Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

Friendly, timely and efficient

David W. | old bridge, nj

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

mover show on time, fast and very helpful.

Parag k. | Old Bridge, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

Manjula Devi J. | Monroe, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Thanks a lot!

Lei X. | West Windsor Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)