Customer Reviews for Promovers

Thomas K. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

Very professional and organized. Made sure everything was packed and stored neatly and securely.

Pam H. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

Movers worked quickly, were friendly and overall contributed to a great experience.

Claire K. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

The guys were hard workers. Great loaders and provided great tips for unloading.

Angel R. | Oak Creek, WI

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Polite, on time, and very careful with items.

Jodeen M. | Elkhorn, WI

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Mike H. | Crystal Lake, IL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

I cannot thank them enough!! They did such an incredible job on such short notice. We were left high and dry by another moving company. Andrew had his movers out for us ASAP, explained the entire process, and was extremely efficient in a very tight space. I would hire them again in a second and will

Josephine T. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

The two young men that came did a fantastic job. Very professional and very efficient. This is our third time hiring them and we've been very happy each time.

Richard J. | RACINE, WI

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

Meriza C. | Gurnee, IL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

They were so professional and so fast! Really great guys. Very happy with the service, would hire again!

Richard J. | racine, WI

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

We had a great experience with Promovers! They got everything where it needed to go quickly, efficiently, and politely. When we changed our minds and needed to put something in storage (two flights below) they were happy to do it for us. I highly recommend their service.

Paul B. | Waukesha, WI

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

The movers were great. Kind, professional, efficient. Basically played an impressive game of Tetris to get everything in the truck I rented, which wasn't quite big enough. Highly recommended.

Walker M. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)