Customer Reviews for Promovers

They were so great! They helped me organize the units by room which will make moving out faster & easier.

Jenifer M. | Woodinville, WA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2024)

Mark W. | Waukesha, WI

(Reviewed on 07/13/2024)

Promovers was fantastic! The company sent out four guys with my three UBoxes, and they finished loading everything up in just over an hour. All four of the movers were super nice, efficient, and professional. Highly recommend.

CARRIE D. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 07/08/2024)

Great experience with these movers. Arrived on time and efficient.

Lou V. | FORT WAYNE, IN

(Reviewed on 07/07/2024)

Jordan B. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

These guys are great! Absolutely crushed a difficult move of getting two apartments into one. Thanks for everything!

Harrison A. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

Timothy S. | Brookfield, WI

(Reviewed on 07/04/2024)

The unload in general was very inefficient and the movers required a great deal of help from myself and my family to facilitate the unload. Multiple items were damaged in the process of unloading into the elevator. The 2 movers did not seem to work well together and were arguing.

Haley P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2024)

Pro Movers were an excellent choice for our move. We had a very large move and all 3 guys worked extremely hard. (Even called extra guys in to help for an hour due to the size of our move.)They were very efficient and made every effort to get everything moved to our new place including staying longer to get the job done. Their attitude was amazing and they were so much fun. Wonderful personalities and hard working, which was great to keep everyone motivated on a hot day! I can not say enough wonderful things about them and would highly recommend them and use them in the future.

Thomas K. | Oak Creek, WI

(Reviewed on 07/03/2024)

The two gentlemen that helped me were careful, gentle with our things and clearly knew what they were doing and really strong!

Dave A. | Fargo, ND

(Reviewed on 07/03/2024)

Steven T. | NEENAH, WI

(Reviewed on 07/02/2024)

Very quick and efficient. They made sure to special care of our items and made sure item were being placed in the right spot. Would highly recommend.

SYDNIE S. | Norfolk, NE

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)