Customer Reviews for JJB Moving labor

Luis and Rodrigo were great! They got all my stuff unloaded and into my apartment in only 30 minutes! They were very nice and professional and were careful with all of my belongings.

Josephine H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

Oskar’s team scratched the hardwood floor moving our walnut bookcase... clearly it was dragged and not carried out of room... also scratched same floor with piano as it too was dragged a bit... Oskar said he would come by to look at damage but never did... numerous calls and text only led to him goi

Douglas M. | Atascadero, CA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

Jeff and Denny did an OUTSTANDING job!! They were timely, focused, and knowledgeable. They also moved everything SO quickly and followed every direction I gave them. They were very careful with fragile furnishings and moved them with care. We moved cross country with U-Haul UBOX. Oscar, their ma

Amy F. | Des Plaines, IL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Luis and Noah were terrific. The move went way overtime and they were pros. I would hire JJB Moving Labor again and recommend them highly.

Dean K. | Lebanon, PA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2021)

Not on time i had to call them at least 50 times to get a return call back. I recommend staying far away from this company

John A. | Laguna Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2021)

Luis and Noel were both very friendly and helpful. They came with supplies that we did not think to have which made the job turn out better than anticipated. Oscar scheduled our move, answered all our questions and was available whenever we needed assistance.

Maureen P. | Newport Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

The two gentlemen that showed up to help with this move were great, professional and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done well. I would use them again.

Angela M. | Tustin, CA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)

JJB Movers could not have been any more PROFESSIONAL. They showed up on time, ha does the work proficienctly and quickly. I would rated them a 10 on an 11 point scale. I have already scheduled them for a second move after moving with them for the first time on April 10th. Bob C.

Robert C. | Aliso Viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 04/17/2021)

Luis and Alex were very helpful and very nice. I’d hire them again.

Mayra F. | Brea, CA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

They were GREAT! Helped us out last minute and the guys were excellent packers.

Christy M. | Santa-Ana, CA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

Very friendly and professional guys.

Adam P. | Tustin, CA

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Great workers. Workers helped me get a lot of unorganized worked done in a small amount of time I am thankful for that. Great communication from start to finish

Charles R. | IRVINE, CA

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)