Customer Reviews for Get It Done Moving Service

The two gentlemen were quick polite and professional. I would hire them again if needed.

David B. | Barling, AR

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Get It Done Moving Service was great. They kept me informed throughout the process, and took care with my things. I would happily hire them again.

Jacob C. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Matthew M. | Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Did a great job, very polite and helpful.

Jordan M. | Martinsburg, WV

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

On Time. Hard workers. I recommend them and would use them again.

Eric L. | Fayetteville, AR

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

The two guys that they sent were extremely polite and helpful. They also gave some good information about the area. I would definitely use this service again if I knew I would have those guys show up.

Peter K. | Fayetteville, AR

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Crew arrived on time. One of the crew arrived either drunk or stoned. I immediately called the company saying I was uncomfortable with him on my truck or in my home (on my insurance). They said to fire him, which I did. Since he’d carpooled with the others on the crew he had no choice but to sit

Scott G. | springdale, AR

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

We had a no show mover and we thank God that Get It Done Moving Service accepted our unpack request at the last minute for a Friday going into a holiday weekend. Get It Done Moving Service provides an excellent professional service focused on respect and care of property. Communication was supe

Candi or Robert S. | Bella Vista, AR

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Wonderful group of men to work with, would recommend to anyone wanting timely and efficient moving service in the NWA area.

Tinker H. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Movers were very courteous and efficient. Job completed quickly. Called prior to arrival. Great to work with. Highly recommend.

Charlotte A. | Arlington, MA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

The gentlemen were nice and did a good job for the most part. However, it was disappointing that drawers were allowed to fall out of an armoire which caused damage to both drawers, and a wall mirror was broken.

Robert H. | Stow, OH

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

The team got to the house early and had our stuff moved in, to the correct locations, in no time. Definitely would recommend their service to anyone needing help!

Ryan M. | Bentonville, AR

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)