Customer Reviews for MB Moving

they were able to come help me immediately. their drive time from ann arbor gave me time to get to where i needed to meet them. very grateful that i didn’t have to schedule a later time.

Amber M. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 01/08/2021)

I got a call within 45 minutes of booking from MB moving. Movers showed up on time and worked hard. They were polite and followed my directions concerning where I wanted everything. Only slightly objected to me helping unload the truck haha. Told me to go grab some coffee and relax. I will hire thes

Robert B. | ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 01/07/2021)

Kevin J. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 12/13/2020)

Jeanne S. | Brownstown, MI

(Reviewed on 10/05/2020)

They were 2 hours late , left their own trash behind, and not friendly and not professional.

Denise Q. | Woodhaven, MI

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Thank you!!

College B. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

The movers were scheduled to arrive at my house at 9:30am, as the movers agreed. However, they didn’t show up until 10:37am (more than one hour late)! They didn’t apologize for being late when they arrived; on the contrary, the team leader of movers started to complain that I had too much stuff for

Mingyu W. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

This was by far and away the WORST experience we have ever had!! David LIED to us from the beginning. He promised to be there between 11 and 11:30 and never showed until almost 4:30. Each time we communicated throughout the day it was one LIE after another as far as the ETA went. When he did finall

Michelle B. | Jackson, MI

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

These guys were awesome - professional - friendly - super helpful - great work - thank you so very much!!

Michael M. | Birmingham, MI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

They are awesome is all I can said, it was a last min booking and they were excellent.

Emely C. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)

Team was to arrive btw 2-3. Stopped in at 2 to say they would be late. Started at 6:04 PM. Finished at 8:06 PM. Why would I not pay for time worked vs my estimate of time needed? I am not in the business. 2 of the 4 knew what they were doing. The other 2 had no clue. Have them cash tip.

Jeff C. | Farmington Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

PHENOMENAL! These fellas were beyond amazing! We got in late and they still came! Leaving their own families to help ours. That’s some good people! If we move in the future they will be who we call! Great personalities, fast service, personable and kind. We have used a few services over the years an

Lisa G. | Whitmore Lake, MI

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)