Customer Reviews for Total Package Moving and Storage LLC

I have moved several times in the past and these guys were amazing. They were the best company I ever used. They are very professional. They moved everything with care. They helped me wrap my furniture to make sure nothing broke. They did a great job packing the truck. It had several empty feet. I n

Stephanie S. | Port Charlotte, FL

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

Matt & Charmaine were so great, patient, detailed, and careful. I highly recommend them.

Tara R. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Gregg L. | Liberty Hill, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Very efficient loading.

Mark B. | North Port, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

roxanne s. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Very professional and incredible at packing they were very good at wrapping all the furniture highly recommend them

STEPHEN M. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

Matthew is the owner of Total Package Moving and was personally involved in the job. Matthew was very professional and really knew his business well. Matthew and crew were timely, very courteous, knowledable about moving and packing, and extremely fair and customer focused. I'd use Matthew and Total

Perry M. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

They were awesome! They even brought supplies to use for free. I would use them again and again. Super friendly and veteran owned!

Jeffrey B. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Greg G. | Dunlap, IL

(Reviewed on 06/12/2022)

Greg G. | Dunlap, IL

(Reviewed on 06/12/2022)

EXCELLENT COMPANY AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR YOUR NEXT MOVE!!! PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, ATTENTION TO DETAIL, QUICK, EFFICIENT!! THEY TOOK GREAT CARE OF ALL OF MY ITEMS. THEY PROTECTED MY DOOR JAMS, FLOORS AND ALL OF MY ITEMS MOVED WITH THE APPROPRIATE MOVING EQUIPMENT. THEY ARE VERY RESPECTFUL OF YOUR

Laura L. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2022)

They were fantastic. Very efficient and communicative. I would recommend to anyone

Cameron D. | BETHESDA, MD

(Reviewed on 05/27/2022)