Customer Reviews for Total Package Moving and Storage LLC

Totally professional. Arrived with all materials necessary for a trouble free move. Matt had door and floor coverings and all other essential equipment.

Robert M. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2020)

I moved from out-of-state. I got an email right away confirming a time for the day I woul be moving in. The gentlmen arrived early and the job was finished quicly. Definitely would use them again.

Kathryn M. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 11/12/2020)

Sherry N. | Palmetto, FL

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

Wow what a great job they did. They loaded and secured the load for the move. They made sure everything fit tight. We had no problems with the load when we got to the destination. The unloaders at the destination even committed on have great it had been loaded. I recommend Total Package highly and

Glenn F. | Venice, FL

(Reviewed on 10/27/2020)

These guys set the bar pretty high, they were really great

Chantal K. | Brandon, FL

(Reviewed on 10/18/2020)

Matt and his team were fabulous. His company will be a go to if I need moving services in the future.

Joe R. | Fort Gratiot, MI

(Reviewed on 10/01/2020)

The guys did a good job.

ANTHONY P. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Barbara B. | Sullivan, MO

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Jesse R. | Cary, IL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

Best moving experience I have ever had HANDS DOWN. I moved from Chicago to Florida and had stuff shift in the process ( not from these gentlemen) and I was overwhelmed and frustrated. Matt and William were so friendly and kind helped me and gave me a locker room talk to get my spirits back up. I hir

Jesse R. | Cary, IL

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

mark a. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 08/11/2020)

Angela K. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)