Customer Reviews for Xcellent movers LLC

Gary H. | Longs, SC

(Reviewed on 11/18/2022)

They were flexible, attentive, on time and helpful.

Adriana F. | Trumbull, CT

(Reviewed on 11/11/2022)

Pamela V. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/07/2022)

prompt,efficient, curteous, and trustworthy.

Geri i. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 11/05/2022)

Xcellent movers were awesome! Xavier and his partner were on time and their communication on the day of the move was great. They did a masterful job packing our uBox. Highly recommend!

Thira G. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2022)

Thomas E. | Bethel, CT

(Reviewed on 10/17/2022)

Xcellent movers were great. Very friendly and helpful. Handled furniture and boxes with care. Would happily hire them again for another move if needed.

Devajit B. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 10/16/2022)

They guys were fantastic. Recommend them completely. Would use again.

Christopher M. | South Salem, NY

(Reviewed on 10/05/2022)

Xavier and his partner were excellent!!! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Martina M. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2022)

Great movers! Really good communication throughout, arrived on time, smartly packed my van, and loaded really fast while also being careful

Kevin W. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 09/26/2022)

Xavier and Joachim were very professional, on time, and did a great job organizing all of our stuff in the uhaul.

Ashley B. | Mamaroneck, NY

(Reviewed on 09/23/2022)

Very fast, efficient and professional. We were running late and they were flexible about moving the start time by 30 minutes. One bedroom apartment was unloaded in about 90 minutes. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.

Christina G. | CHARLOTTE, NC

(Reviewed on 09/20/2022)