Customer Reviews for Xcellent movers LLC

Amazing team, they packed so well!

Ben M. | Port Chester, NY

(Reviewed on 07/10/2024)

The movers were fast and reliable, would hire again.

Matthew N. | White Plains, NY

(Reviewed on 07/04/2024)

Xavier and his team are excellent and professional movers. They called two days in advance to confirm the time and were very accommodating. They arrived right on time on the moving day. They listened carefully and tried their best to meet with our specific requirement for some items. They are very efficient and finished the job very quickly without compromising the quality of their work.

Ian H. | Orange, CT

(Reviewed on 06/25/2024)

Xavier along with his team provided efficient and fast services the day of our move. They were flexible with circumstances the day of and still maintained professionalism.

Melinda S. | Stratford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Nicole H. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

tianli x. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Xavier and Ricky were awesome! They came, looked at what needed to be done and started right away! They were professional and polite and got the job done SO FAST. I wish I had them on the other side of my move! A++ Would hire again in a heartbeat!

Jacquelyn H. | ORANGE, CT

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)

Great guys. On time, pleasant, and professional. Will use them again.

Arnold Clay M. | Plantation, FL

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

Friendly, professional, efficient, great communication, and very careful with all my belongings. Great crew!

Nathan B. | Parkville, MD

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

Great movers - were very careful during the process.

Steven P. | Yorktown Heights, NY

(Reviewed on 04/08/2024)

Punctual and very hard workers. Relieved a lot of the moving stress! Very organized loading of the truck as well, would definitely use again!

Molly W. | Lansdale, PA

(Reviewed on 04/01/2024)

They did an excellent job. They were very knowledgeable and experience and I appreciate all the help.

Ainsley D. | Naugatuck, CT

(Reviewed on 03/11/2024)