Customer Reviews for Xcellent movers LLC

Xavier and Malik were outstanding! They took the time to call me earlier in the week and understand what items we had, where we were moving, the layout of our apartment and what time we would be there. The day of the move they also called to make sure that things were still on schedule. During the m

Patrick M. | Newton, MA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

They were great! Very on time and worked nonstop even through the intense heat. They were very efficient and took care to cover my items with blankets/furniture coverings. I would hire them again.

Amanda V. | North, VA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

The guys were very friendly and super efficient! Thanks!!

Kara A. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Christina S. | Apopka, FL

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Michael K. | Elmsford, NY

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Highly recommended. Efficient and attentive to client's requests.

Michael K. | Elmsford, NY

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Xavier and his team were hands down, the best movers I have ever used. Leading up to the move, he was communicative and clear about the timeframe that he'd arrive. He and his team were kind, strong and swift. They had the best attitudes I could imagine (seriously the nicest guys!) -- it was a misera

Liza C. | Rye, NY

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

We had an apartment with a tiny door and hallway where it's VERY difficult to get furniture in and out l Xavier, Rich and Dennis worked their butts off to get our stuff loaded and unloaded. They are great guys and they did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for moving help.

James W. | Village of Pelham, NY

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Anita M. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Xavier was great. Professional, timely, and was able to pack a lot of stuff efficiently into a Uhaul moving truck for us. Highly recommended.

Aric W. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Xavier & Rich were great! Very friendly, professional and worked very fast and efficient. I highly recommend.

Jesse F. | Norwalk, CT

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Fast and efficient!! They did a great job packing the truck and we moved everything in one trip.

Shelby D. | Milford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)