Customer Reviews for Xcellent movers LLC

We’re on time and worked hard the whole time

Linda H. | Westport, CT

(Reviewed on 10/18/2021)

Although Xcellent Movers didn’t have the lowest price, after reading the great reviews I went with them anyway. You definitely get what you pay for! Great service would use again for all my future needs. Above and beyond!

Ray T. | Danbury, CT

(Reviewed on 10/12/2021)

Xcellent Movers were extremely professional, helpful and accommodating. I had to move our date from Saturday to Sunday because the uhaul truck wasn't returned on time and they were able to accommodate us without complaints. Would definitely recommend them for all your moving needs.

Laurie Z. | Fort Washington, MD

(Reviewed on 10/11/2021)

Fast and efficient!

Emily Z. | New Rochelle, NY

(Reviewed on 10/07/2021)

Initially worried that due to a car accident they would cancel, but the company found two more people who could help. Showed up and did good work getting our move done. Professional and helpful.

Eric B. | New Carrollton, MD

(Reviewed on 10/01/2021)

Mohammad Hadi G. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 09/30/2021)

Xavier and Ricky were punctual, efficient and tireless. They loaded all my items perfectly into the truck and unloaded quickly and shockingly perfectly into my waiting Uboxes. Great job overall

Peter D. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 09/22/2021)

The movers were on time, very professional and got the job done. They were even able to come at a later time to accommodate some delays we experienced!

ZACHARYA D. | Cohoes, NY

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Great service and really fast! Attention to detail and careful with fragile items is very appreciated. Thank you!

Michael H. | Santa Ana, CA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

These guys were just as excellent as their name. Very easy to work with. Good communication. Careful.

Amy F. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

The BEST movers in the area. We've used Xcellent movers twice now and they are personable, professional, skilled, organized and great communicators. I cannot recommend their services enough. They are the greatest.

Richard M. | Wappingers Fall, NY

(Reviewed on 09/14/2021)

Quick and efficient, reliable and professional, took great care of my belongings while fitting everything very nicely in the uhaul.

Cory S. | Ossining, NY

(Reviewed on 09/13/2021)