Customer Reviews for Buzzy Bee Professional Service

Super nice folks who did a great job for us.

Rachel B. | Loveland, CO

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

Wei D. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2021)

Well the movers end up not coming on the day I had schedule for them to move my things, they came the day after but was pretty good

Jailen L. | Somerset, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

These guys were great. I will definitely use them again

Pete S. | Nazareth, PA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Robert G. | Goldsboro, NC

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)

The workers were not enthusiastic about their job and we’re very careless in packing the truck. Several items were damaged some severely. Although moving pads were provided they did not use them to cover major furniture pieces resulting in some major chipping and scratching. We would not recommend t

Michael A. | Simi Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2021)

Ali M. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)

The guys showed up on time, kicked butt unloading the high and tightly packed 26' truck, and finished is under two hours! What I liked about them is that the crew were all young guys. I loved seeing the younger guys because I would rather have them earning a living, then sitting in front of a TV.

Jeffery S. | Temple, GA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2021)

I would definitely recommend this company. They communicated in a timely fashion, and they worked hard to help us get the job done!

Sherry Z. | Mechanicsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

On time, courteous and most important followed directions with a good attitude. Case in point, rained hard - had to work around the weather, Thank you, j

James C. | Punta Gorda, FL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

Dropped furniture. A bit careless by one crewmember

Charles L. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

Very polite and professional movers. Did the job quickly and carefully. Very pleased with them.

Nancy T. | Zephyrhills, FL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)