Customer Reviews for 3D Movers

They did the job correct without any issues.

Steven I. | Basking-Ridge, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/14/2020)

Sabrina S. | east windsor, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/01/2020)

Timely, professional and great communication! Fit everything into the storage box expertly!

VONTRAVIS C. | Morristown, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)

This owner is a scam mover who damaged my items, walk off the job after I was forced to call the police based on his threats, completely effected my move in a negative way and will be filing a formal complaint with u haul and moving help on this matter. Stay away from 3 D Movers

joseph l. | BRICK, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/24/2020)

Our closing got pushed back 6 days. They were more than willing to postpone for us. They were great at communicating and were on time for the job. Both guys were professional and quick. I would highly recommend 3D and use them again.

Joshua S. | Toms River, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)

Extremely professional, excellent communication, knowledgeable, on time, great packing, couldn't be better. THANKS !!!

Barbara W. | Black Mountain, NC

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

Excellent team of Dave and manny. Very fast efficient and great packers. Very satisfied! Cash tip

Karen O. | Hackettstown, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

Very speedy and professional!

Caroline M. | Staten island, NY

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

We have already tipped the movers in cash.

MaryAnn C. | Allentown, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

These movers were wonderful. They showed up last minute after others failed to show up. They did an amazing job tetrising everything into the truck and worked very very quickly.

Lisa T. | Milford, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/14/2020)

3D Movers were fantastic! They were communicative, and had to travel way further than anticipated to pick up my UBox, and upon arrival were fast, polite and friendly! Definitely will use again for future moving needs!

Marianna K. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

Dave and his helper (I'm sorry, I don't remember the other guy's name!) were FANTASTIC. They were patient with us running late, as our cross country trip took longer than expected. They were friendly, upbeat, professional, and fast! They were honest and showed me where my other loaders in Michigan t

Laura B. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 08/04/2020)