Customer Reviews for 3D Movers

They are a great company. They work hard, fast and with a smile on their face. Thank you!

Scott P. | Somerset, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/03/2020)

kristen g. | Cliffwood, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/02/2020)

Very accommodating and professional!!!! Stayed until the job was finished and did a fantastic cleaning!!!!

kristen g. | Cliffwood, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/31/2019)

What a wise choice picking 3D movers. They did a outstanding job.

Mitchell R. | Livingston Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/04/2019)

Courtney S. | Allamuchy Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

3D Movers were courteous, professional and extra helpful! They did a great job on our moving job and making it a pleasurable and stress-free experience.

Diane H. | EDISON, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Gaurav J. | Secaucus, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

Very slow and careless with my furniture let pillows roll out in the street had dirt on my furniture. Would not recommend

Schurita T. | Maplewood, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

It was a great experience to see these two working quickly and efficiently. I stood back and was amazed how well they knew how to pack the truck to save space and to assure my load a safe delivery to my destination I highly recommend 3D Movers.

Patricia P. | Somerset, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/27/2019)

Patrick D. | Sewaren, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Amazing movers! Very courteous and so quick to carry my furniture down 4 flights of stairs. They communicated with me the entire time and were very pleasant and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend 3D movers without hesitation and will use them again in the future if I ever need moving help.

Debra G. | Phillipsburg, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

Used 3D movers for our move in to storage unit and out to our new home. There were prompt, quick and clean. Will use them again

Gregg R. | Old Bridge Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)