Customer Reviews for 3D Movers

Very easy to communicate. Efficient and professional.

Diana T. | Princeton, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

These guys were great. High energy, friendly, and super flexible. I’d happily use their services again.

Jared M. | BALTIMORE, MD

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

These guys were helpful and terrific. This is the second time I’ve used them and could not have been more pleased.

Harry D. | Monroe Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Friendly and hard-working. Would use again.

Flynn C. | New haven, CT

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Ashley S. | West Rockhill Township, PA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

I recommend Dave and Santana. They are by far the most professional, honest and hardworking people you could hope for. They packed a 26 foot truck amazingly quickly and with care. Pieces were protected and covered. Hard working team that gets it done. The price was great, effort was amazing and

Al P. | Queensbury, NY

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Words cannot express how grateful I am to the 3D Movers. They were fast, efficient, professional, and kind. I was amazed at how quickly they unloaded my 15 ft Uhaul, while handling my antique furniture with care. I would highly recommend their services, and I look forward to using them again. Th

Alexandria R. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Courtney R. | Bedminster, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Very professional, hard working gentlemen! Such a big help we cannot thank then enough! They had great creative solutions for our large furniture as well. 5 stars!

Courtney R. | Bedminster, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Completed the job in record time. Were extremely professional and careful with my things. I am a single young woman, and they took the time to ask where I wanted each furniture item placed so I wouldn't have to move them around the apartment myself. Even offered to tighten table legs that had gotten

Kelsey D. | Bloomfield Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

They were excelent! Highly recommend them. Very professional

Maria G. | Newark, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

OH MY Gosh!!!! Both Dave Wood and Carlo of 3 D movers were just great. They showed up on time, analyzed the job and got it done. They were professional, pleasant, knew what they were doing and efficient. If I knew them before this I would have hired them to move my entire house last year. They

Rose Marie C. | Hernando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)