Customer Reviews for Mike & Tom's Moving

The guys did an outstanding job and we would use them again.

WILLIAM B. | Cable, WI

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

The guys did and AWESOME job. They took great care making sure everything was wrapped and secure, they treated our stuff like their own. We traveled from Minnesota to Texas and and nothing was broken or damaged. I would recommend them to anyone moving in or out of state.

Donald S. | Otsego, MN

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

100% recommend these guys!

Jacob D. | Mitchell, SD

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Mike and Josh were very courteous and professional. They got the job done on time with no damage to our items. Would highly recommend them!

Amy Chengwei D. | Revere, MA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Fantastic work! They were incredibly flexible and friendly for such a poorly planned move. I will definitely be referring them to fellow co-workers and using them again in the future. Mike is supa cool

Teresa M. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

These guys were awesome! Fast, packed the truck amazingly well, and very careful with items.

Daniel B. | Edina, MN

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

Mike’s crew did an amazing job! They were able to get everything unloaded and I to storage without any issues!

Christopher M. | Apple Valley, MN

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Mike and his crew were amazing again the second time! They arrived on time, cared for my belongings as they were their own. Even made sure we were completely satisfied before they left! Great job! Will use again!

Christopher M. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Went above and beyond and did a fantastic job - would hire again in a heartbeat!

Kevin G. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Mike is awesome! I’ve used Mike and Tom’s moving twice and would recommend them to anyone.

Jordan M. | Waseca, MN

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Same day. Here in hour. Best movers I have experienced, the speed and efficiency was amazing and they were so friendly too. Highly recommend.

Cajetan B. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Jerry S. | Plymouth, MN

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)