Customer Reviews for Mike & Tom's Moving

They were wonderful! They worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly & that we were happy with the experience!

Julie M. | Manitowoc, WI

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Mike and Tom are two of the most supportive movers I've ever met. I would totally recommend them any time.

Noe B. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

All three employees were really professional and efficient. They were very careful with all of our belongings and unloaded a 28 ft truck in 2 hours!! I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs help moving.

Nicole B. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

These guys are great. Even helped with a troublesome treadmill . Definately recommend them.

Chris L. | Bethel, MN

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Mike and Tom were awesome! Glad I hired them!!

David S. | BETTENDORF, IA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Great guys! Fast, professional and accommodating. Definitely recommend.

Damir U. | Roseville, MN

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Mike and crew were EXCELLENT! Very positive attitudes, super helpful and accommodating. They took very good care of not just the things we were moving, but also were thoughtful of the walls and woodwork in the house as they carried things throughout. Without a doubt you can trust them to be professi

Elizabeth C. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Nice, polite, and fast.

Thomas E. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

David A. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 08/08/2019)

Very friendly, hard working, competent workers. I was nervous about the cabinet I wanted moved and they did a superb job. Thank you.

Kim A. | St Paul, MN

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Mike and Dave very professional thought out planned fit everything in truck and nothing broke during the move I just recommended them to friends that are moving ??They will be calling . Awesome guys!

Karen G. | St.Cloud, MN

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

these guys were the greatest .I booked next day, very short notice and the guys really came through.They took the stress away with friendly smiles the whole time ..To Jamal and Josh I thank you. I wouldn't hesitate to call on you again.

TONYA H. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)