Customer Reviews for 2 fast movers

Top shelf moving help! Would use them for every move if we could!

Amy S. | Crozet, VA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Andy and his team were fantastic!! They did an unbelievable job packing the truck. They were worth every dollar and I would use them again!

Daniel S. | Linville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Reliable, fast, efficient and friendly... Great crew!

Eric D. | Holmdel, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Andy and Chris were awesome and I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again and would recommend to anyone. They called ahead to solidify times, were there on time, and did a fantastic job moving everything(whole working around my family)! Thanks Gentlemen, couldn't have done the move without you!

ADAM S. | WAYNESBORO, VA

(Reviewed on 03/21/2024)

These guys were fantastic, good-humored, professional, careful, thoughtful--can't recommend them enough. Truly pros who packed our 4 bedroom into a 26' foot truck for a long trip . . . everything arrived safely. A++

Margaret S. | Mount Crawford, VA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2023)

Excellent service during move from condo to storage.

Julia S. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 08/31/2023)

Joshua P. | Martinsburg, WV

(Reviewed on 08/21/2023)

Movers slid coffee table on hard surface and caused a deep scratch.

Kelly R. | Hedgesville, WV

(Reviewed on 01/28/2023)

Excellent job, definitely fast and careful. The only hiccup was we had to start a bit late because of traffic but we finished in an hour instead of two. Chris was great!

Cameron P. | Westwood, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/11/2023)

I basically paid for one mover. One of the two guys was a rock star and crushed it the whole time and the other guy was a total slug with a terrible attitude.

Michael S. | Jacksonville Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 12/24/2022)

They were on time ready to go. Communicated before, during and after the move. I will definitely use them again. All of my items were moved with care, quickly and efficiently!

Katherine M. | Wardensville, WV

(Reviewed on 12/02/2022)

Kimberly F. | Dumfries, VA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2022)