Customer Reviews for 2 Fast Movers

Very polite,patient, courteous. Great customer service.

Rebecca C. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

dianne o. | Martinsburg, WV

(Reviewed on 03/28/2020)

Seemless tranaction, made the move very painless.

Kenneth C. | Walkersville, MD

(Reviewed on 03/11/2020)

They were awesome! Friendly nice efficient ... appreciate all they did for our move !!Great job men!

Karen H. | Bowling Green, KY

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)

Jacob and Andy were prompt and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone. We appreciated their concern for our belongings. Thank you

nancy s. | Charles Town, WV

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Robert T. | Ashland, VA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

They were fast, cautious and took good care of my things unloading them. They had to go up to the 3rd floor on a hot humid day but they did it without any complaints or stopping. Definitely recommend them!

Jennifer L. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

I booked at 9 am on a Friday. They came the same day and arrived 10 mins early. Took them less than 1/2 an hour to move some really heavy furniture! They were professional and offered to move extra things since I had booked for 2 hrs. Was very happy with their service and will happily call them agai

Christi M. | Berryville, VA

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Great team!

Jeremy W. | STEELES TAVERN, VA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

The guys showed up on time and after a quick tour of the house, they banged it out in about a hour and 15 minutes. Under the two hours I hired them for. Great job. I WOULD hire them again.

Robb M. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Nice guys- very professional and helpful.

MICHAEL C. | FREDERICK, MD

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Both team members were excellent and worked hard. They packed the truck efficiently using all space available.

Allison M. | Winchester, VA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)