Customer Reviews for Moore Help

Very professional and hard working!

Joan C. | Eagan, MN

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

They were very friendly, very helpful and understanding. Couldnt have asked for better help.

Ryan C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

Steven and his assistant went above and beyond. They packed a 26 foot Uhaul and it was packed so well that there was still half of it left. Definitely would recommend. Kind, courteous, and careful.

Brandon T. | Evergreen, CO

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

Came, moved, and conquered. We moved our housing goods from a storage unit into a 26' uhaul truck. These guys knew exactly what they're doing. They also strapped our housing goods to where it wouldn't shift as we are driving. We already had the straps for those wondering if they provided them. Also great price! You can't beat the price. Great people, great price!

Kathleen S. | Canon City, CO

(Reviewed on 04/24/2024)

Five stars all around! Friendly, reliable and professional. Will definitely be using Moore Help for our next move. Thanks again!!

Salinda A. | Oviedo, FL

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

On the day of the move, there was no communication. I called the two phone numbers I had, but no response. I wasn’t sure if they are going to show up. Movers did show up on time and were courteous. However, compared to my last three experience of using movers through uhaul, they were the slowest. We couldn’t get all the boxes in. The moved the furniture carefully and there was no damage. They did mentioned that time was up almost 10 mins before the 2 hrs mark.

Wade T. | Garner, NC

(Reviewed on 03/31/2024)

Our moving team was great! They were kind, courteous and professional. They handling our belongings and new home with care. They kept us updated on progress. Also, I put the request in mid-afternoon and they were at our house the very same evening. That kind of flexibility and accommodation to our schedule is greatly appreciated. I definitely would use them again!

Michelle M. | AURORA, CO

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

Smooth experience from reservation, updating and moving.

Sheri B. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 03/12/2024)

Aimee D. | Englewood, CO

(Reviewed on 02/23/2024)

Mr. Steven and Mr.André were expert organizers for all shapes and sizes of furniture and boxes. They were quiet, thoughtful, respectful, patient gentlemen, anticipating needs and working with me as a team. Rayvon was an excellent and friendly hauler. I would use Moore Help again and recommend them to anyone needing moving support. Oh, did I mention efficiency? They demonstrated it!!

Tina W. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 02/22/2024)

The movers did amazing and were so fast! Showed up early even. I would highly recommend.

Megan B. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 02/20/2024)

We had two movers help us move furniture upstairs and both were professional, kind and quick. They moved all of our stuff into the home and up the stairs in about 45 minutes. We were really amazed and appreciative! Could not recommend more!!

Monica U. | Monument, CO

(Reviewed on 02/19/2024)