Customer Reviews for Allegiance Movers

they were fast professional movers, good communication, no glitches! i recommend them and i would use them again.

Marj S. | Southampton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

They were super fast and professional. Made my move easy!

Sarah A. | Bellefonte, PA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

John and Brian were excellent. They moved quickly and efficiently. They were very professional and I had no complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend their services and I will keep them in mind for future moves.

Timothy P. | Danville, PA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Theyndid an amazing job and completed the work exactly as we needed in half thw time we anticipated!

Zachery R. | PHILIPSBURG, PA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Excellent service. Could not expect anything more. On time, efficient, professional! Tipped cash on site.

GREGG Z. | DENVER, PA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

They were able to adjust their schedule and meet our timetable at the last minute. It was extremely appreciated. They also assembled our furniture and finished the work well ahead of schedule. Very kind family run business.

Raja K. | Commack, NY

(Reviewed on 05/18/2024)

John and Bryan were efficient, friendly, and communicative! They handled my boxes and furniture with care and when a mirror slipped and broke they told me immediately and made it right. Great folks and super grateful for them!

Ray K. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

John was very communicative ahead of our move and John and Brian did am amazing job efficiently and securely moving our belongings!

Rebecca J. | State-College, PA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

John and Brian were great! They were good communicators and good at troubleshooting. They were super helpful. And nice!

Michelle R. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

John and Brian were great! They were good communicators and good at troubleshooting. They were super helpful. And nice!

Michelle R. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Jamie K. | Covington, PA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

They were just amazing! On time and loaded everything so smoothly and organized. Could not have asked for better movers!

Joscelin R. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)