Customer Reviews for High Level Moverz

Earle S. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

Helpful and timely

Michelle B. | Reston, VA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

DJ and the team came on time, we’re professional, and efficient. They were careful with my furniture and quickly troubleshooted issues as they arose. Awesome work. Will definitely use their services in the future.

Charlotte B. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Very fast and efficient. Thank you!

Michelle A. | Manassas, VA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

They were awesome! Everything got done quickly and efficiently.

Kiara T. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

They got to site on time, worked continuously, taking only one break for lunch. They stayed until the full job was done, and we appreciated their service and committment to get us moved.

Adrian T. | Dunfries, VA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Akshay A. | Leesburg, VA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Fantastic job performed by the gentlemen who assisted with moving our big ticket items! They were super helpful, efficient, and did a really good job. If you need to hire someone, these guys are top notch!

Joseph T. | Locust Grove, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

Catherine L. | Front Royal, VA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

Great, and quick communication! These men were professional and got the job done quick and organized. They made sure to care for my things and organized them how I wanted. Highly recommend!

Gabriela T. | Jacksonville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Aaron J. | FREDERICKSBURG, VA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

This is second time working with this moving company and they’re the best! Responsive to texts and calls, professional and courteous. I highly recommend them!

Pauline G. | Fredericksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2022)